Nomeansno - Wrong release

About this release:

More about Nomeansno - Wrong release:

Style of this release: Hardcore music  Punk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Alternative Tentacles (catalog number VIRUS 77C)
This album was released in 1989 year. US
Format of the release is Cassette , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989

The album included the following session artists:

Bass, Guitar, Vocals Rob Wright
Drums, Vocals John Wright
Guitar, Bass, Vocals None Of Your Fucking Business (2)
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play It's Catching Up 3:29
A2 play The Tower 5:11
A3 play Brainless Wonder 1:35
A4 play Tired Of Waiting 1:47
A5 play Stocktaking 3:05
A6 play The End Of All Things 5:11
A7 play Big Dick 3:15
A8 play Two Lips, Two Lungs And One Tongue 1:46
B1 play Rags And Bones 5:05
B2 play Oh No! Bruno! 3:06
B3 play All Lies 6:27
B4 play Life In Hell 3:54
B5 play I Am Wrong 7:01
mp3 player of Nomeansno - Wrong:
  • A1. Nomeansno - It's Catching Up↓ mp3
  • A2. Nomeansno - The Tower↓ mp3
  • A3. Nomeansno - Brainless Wonder↓ mp3
  • A4. Nomeansno - Tired Of Waiting↓ mp3
  • A5. Nomeansno - Stocktaking↓ mp3
  • A6. Nomeansno - The End Of All Things↓ mp3
  • A7. Nomeansno - Big Dick↓ mp3
  • A8. Nomeansno - Two Lips, Two Lungs And One Tongue↓ mp3
  • B1. Nomeansno - Rags And Bones↓ mp3
  • B2. Nomeansno - Oh No! Bruno!↓ mp3
  • B3. Nomeansno - All Lies↓ mp3
  • B4. Nomeansno - Life In Hell↓ mp3
  • B5. Nomeansno - I Am Wrong↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Nomeansno's video clip of album "Wrong"

See also releases of Nomeansno:

Please lieve your comment about Wrong here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Nomeansno the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Nomeansno on this page: