Psy'Aviah - Entertainment Industries release

About this release:

More about Psy'Aviah - Entertainment Industries release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Industrial music  EBM music  Electro music  Big Beat music  Darkwave music  New Wave music  Breakbeat music  Acid music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Alfa Matrix (catalog number AM-1107-CD)
This album was released in 2008-08-29 year. Belgium
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008-08-29

The album included the following session artists:

Electric Guitar Kristof De Clerck
Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By Len Lemeire
Written-By, Producer, Vocals, Mixed By Yves Schelpe
Written-By, Vocals Emélie Nicolaï
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Entertainment Industries
1 play Entertainment Industries 4:10
2 play Tired 3:39
3 play Mine 4:09
4 play Voltage 3:52
5 play Broken Child 2:47
6 play Moments (Feat. Suzi Q. Smith) 3:50
7 play WTF 3:35
8 play Animal X 5:26
9 play In The Shadows 4:12
10 play Freedomkiller 3:49
11 play Good Vs. Evil 5:04
12 play Grace 4:41
13 play Tired (Leæther Strip Remix) 4:44
14 play Broken Child (IC 434 Remix) 4:52
15 play In Silence (Feat. Implant) 4:13
16 play Infected (Diffuzion Remix) 3:52
mp3 player of Psy'Aviah - Entertainment Industries:
  • 1. Psy'Aviah - Entertainment Industries↓ mp3
  • 2. Psy'Aviah - Tired↓ mp3
  • 3. Psy'Aviah - Mine↓ mp3
  • 4. Psy'Aviah - Voltage↓ mp3
  • 5. Psy'Aviah - Broken Child↓ mp3
  • 6. Psy'Aviah - Moments (Feat. Suzi Q. Smith)↓ mp3
  • 7. Psy'Aviah - WTF↓ mp3
  • 8. Psy'Aviah - Animal X↓ mp3
  • 9. Psy'Aviah - In The Shadows↓ mp3
  • 10. Psy'Aviah - Freedomkiller↓ mp3
  • 11. Psy'Aviah - Good Vs. Evil↓ mp3
  • 12. Psy'Aviah - Grace↓ mp3
  • 13. Psy'Aviah - Tired (Leæther Strip Remix)↓ mp3
  • 14. Psy'Aviah - Broken Child (IC 434 Remix)↓ mp3
  • 15. Psy'Aviah - In Silence (Feat. Implant)↓ mp3
  • 16. Psy'Aviah - Infected (Diffuzion Remix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Psy'Aviah's video clip of album "Entertainment Industries"

See also releases of Psy'Aviah:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Entertainment Industries here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Psy'Aviah the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Psy'Aviah on this page: