Hexstatic - When Robots Go Bad! release

About this release:

More about Hexstatic - When Robots Go Bad! release:

Style of this release: Breakbeat music  Breaks music  Electro music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ninja Tune (catalog number ZENCD 134 P)
This album was released in 2007-06-00 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007-06-00
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 When Robots Go Bad!
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
When Robots Go Bad!
1 play Red Laser Beam Download track MP3 Red Laser Beam ?
2 play Roll Over Download track MP3 Roll Over ?
3 play Tokyo Traffic Download track MP3 Tokyo Traffic ?
4 play Freak Me Download track MP3 Freak Me ?
5 play Prom Night Party Download track MP3 Prom Night Party ?
6 play TLC Download track MP3 TLC ?
7 play Move On Download track MP3 Move On ?
8 play A Different Place Download track MP3 A Different Place ?
9 play Subway Download track MP3 Subway ?
10 play Lab Rat Interlude Download track MP3 Lab Rat Interlude ?
11 play Newton's Cradle Download track MP3 Newton's Cradle ?
12 play Newaves Download track MP3 Newaves ?
13 play Bust Download track MP3 Bust ?
mp3 player of Hexstatic - When Robots Go Bad!:
  • 1. Hexstatic - Red Laser Beam↓ mp3
  • 2. Hexstatic - Roll Over↓ mp3
  • 3. Hexstatic - Tokyo Traffic↓ mp3
  • 4. Hexstatic - Freak Me↓ mp3
  • 5. Hexstatic - Prom Night Party↓ mp3
  • 6. Hexstatic - TLC↓ mp3
  • 7. Hexstatic - Move On↓ mp3
  • 8. Hexstatic - A Different Place↓ mp3
  • 9. Hexstatic - Subway↓ mp3
  • 10. Hexstatic - Lab Rat Interlude↓ mp3
  • 11. Hexstatic - Newton's Cradle↓ mp3
  • 12. Hexstatic - Newaves↓ mp3
  • 13. Hexstatic - Bust↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Hexstatic's video clip of album "When Robots Go Bad!"

See also releases of Hexstatic:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about When Robots Go Bad! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Hexstatic the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Hexstatic on this page: