About this release:

More about Original Tropicana Steel Band - Tropicana release:

Style of this release: Steel Band music  Calypso music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music   Latin music   Reggae music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 3170-269)
This album was released in 1976 year. UK
Format of the release is Cassette , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1976

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer Carlos Olms
Engineer Peter Bown
Producer Gordon Gray
Vocals Helen Fleming
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Tropicana
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Help Me Make It Through The Night Download track MP3 Help Me Make It Through The Night ?
A2 play Your Kiss Is Sweet Download track MP3 Your Kiss Is Sweet ?
A3 play The Way We Were Download track MP3 The Way We Were ?
A4 play Yellow Bird Download track MP3 Yellow Bird ?
A5 play Calypso Rock Download track MP3 Calypso Rock ?
B1 play Tristeza Download track MP3 Tristeza ?
B2 play Island In The Sun Download track MP3 Island In The Sun ?
B3 play Love's Theme Download track MP3 Love's Theme ?
B4 play Funky Abbey Road Download track MP3 Funky Abbey Road ?
B5 play I Can See Clearly Now Download track MP3 I Can See Clearly Now ?
mp3 player of Original Tropicana Steel Band - Tropicana:
  • A1. Original Tropicana Steel Band - Help Me Make It Through The Night↓ mp3
  • A2. Original Tropicana Steel Band - Your Kiss Is Sweet↓ mp3
  • A3. Original Tropicana Steel Band - The Way We Were↓ mp3
  • A4. Original Tropicana Steel Band - Yellow Bird↓ mp3
  • A5. Original Tropicana Steel Band - Calypso Rock↓ mp3
  • B1. Original Tropicana Steel Band - Tristeza↓ mp3
  • B2. Original Tropicana Steel Band - Island In The Sun↓ mp3
  • B3. Original Tropicana Steel Band - Love's Theme↓ mp3
  • B4. Original Tropicana Steel Band - Funky Abbey Road↓ mp3
  • B5. Original Tropicana Steel Band - I Can See Clearly Now↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Original Tropicana Steel Band's video clip of album "Tropicana"

See also releases of Original Tropicana Steel Band:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Tropicana here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Original Tropicana Steel Band the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Original Tropicana Steel Band on this page: