Restless - Why Don't You Just Rock ! release

About this release:

More about Restless - Why Don't You Just Rock ! release:

Style of this release: Garage Rock music  Psychobilly music  Rockabilly music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Nervous Records (2) (catalog number NERD 004)
This album was released in 1982 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Paul Harman
Drums Ben Cooper (4)
Vocals Mark Neil Harman
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Why Don't You Just Rock !
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Why Don't You Just Rock !
A1 play It's A Scam Download track MP3 It's A Scam ?
A2 play Ice Cold Download track MP3 Ice Cold ?
A3 play Why Don't You--Just Rock Download track MP3 Why Don't You--Just Rock ?
A4 play High Time Download track MP3 High Time ?
A5 play Last Chance Baby Download track MP3 Last Chance Baby ?
A6 play Tag Man, Tag Download track MP3 Tag Man, Tag ?
B1 play Long Black Shiny Car Download track MP3 Long Black Shiny Car ?
B2 play Face In My Chin Download track MP3 Face In My Chin ?
B3 play Yellow Cab To Midnight Download track MP3 Yellow Cab To Midnight ?
B4 play Morning Come Slowly Download track MP3 Morning Come Slowly ?
B5 play Blackcat Download track MP3 Blackcat ?
B6 play Travellin Download track MP3 Travellin ?
mp3 player of Restless - Why Don't You Just Rock !:
  • A1. Restless - It's A Scam↓ mp3
  • A2. Restless - Ice Cold↓ mp3
  • A3. Restless - Why Don't You--Just Rock↓ mp3
  • A4. Restless - High Time↓ mp3
  • A5. Restless - Last Chance Baby↓ mp3
  • A6. Restless - Tag Man, Tag↓ mp3
  • B1. Restless - Long Black Shiny Car↓ mp3
  • B2. Restless - Face In My Chin↓ mp3
  • B3. Restless - Yellow Cab To Midnight↓ mp3
  • B4. Restless - Morning Come Slowly↓ mp3
  • B5. Restless - Blackcat↓ mp3
  • B6. Restless - Travellin↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Restless's video clip of album "Why Don't You Just Rock !"

See also releases of Restless:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Why Don't You Just Rock ! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Restless the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Restless on this page: