Clifton Chenier - Bayou Blues release

About this release:

More about Clifton Chenier - Bayou Blues release:

Style of this release: Zydeco music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Specialty (catalog number SPCD 2139)
This album was released in 1990 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Art Rupe
Written-By Clifton Chenier
Written-By W.E. Buyem
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Bayou Blues
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Bayou Blues
1 play Boppin' The Rock Download track MP3 Boppin' The Rock 2:15
2 play The Things I Did For You Download track MP3 The Things I Did For You 2:51
3 play Yesterday Download track MP3 Yesterday 2:50
4 play Clifton's Squeeze-Box Boogie Download track MP3 Clifton's Squeeze-Box Boogie 1:57
5 play I'm On My Way — Part 1 Download track MP3 I'm On My Way — Part 1 2:17
6 play Eh, Petite Fille Download track MP3 Eh, Petite Fille 2:41
7 play All Night Long Download track MP3 All Night Long 2:16
8 play Opelousas Hop Download track MP3 Opelousas Hop 2:25
9 play I'm On My Way — Part 2 Download track MP3 I'm On My Way — Part 2 3:06
10 play Think It Over Download track MP3 Think It Over 2:18
11 play Zodico Stomp Download track MP3 Zodico Stomp 2:03
12 play The Cat's Dreamin' Download track MP3 The Cat's Dreamin' 2:09
mp3 player of Clifton Chenier - Bayou Blues:
  • 1. Clifton Chenier - Boppin' The Rock↓ mp3
  • 2. Clifton Chenier - The Things I Did For You↓ mp3
  • 3. Clifton Chenier - Yesterday↓ mp3
  • 4. Clifton Chenier - Clifton's Squeeze-Box Boogie↓ mp3
  • 5. Clifton Chenier - I'm On My Way — Part 1↓ mp3
  • 6. Clifton Chenier - Eh, Petite Fille↓ mp3
  • 7. Clifton Chenier - All Night Long↓ mp3
  • 8. Clifton Chenier - Opelousas Hop↓ mp3
  • 9. Clifton Chenier - I'm On My Way — Part 2↓ mp3
  • 10. Clifton Chenier - Think It Over↓ mp3
  • 11. Clifton Chenier - Zodico Stomp↓ mp3
  • 12. Clifton Chenier - The Cat's Dreamin'↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Clifton Chenier's video clip of album "Bayou Blues"

See also releases of Clifton Chenier:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Bayou Blues here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Clifton Chenier the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Clifton Chenier on this page: