Leeza - Living In A Pixel release

About this release:

More about Leeza - Living In A Pixel release:

Style of this release: Techno music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Afe Records (catalog number afe079cd)
This album was released in 2006 year. Italy
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Living In A Pixel
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Living In A Pixel
1 play Atrop Download track MP3 Atrop 2:00
2 play Cho_2 Download track MP3 Cho_2 4:06
3 play Ermos Download track MP3 Ermos 3:39
4 play Global System Download track MP3 Global System 3:26
5 play Vacuum Pulse Download track MP3 Vacuum Pulse 3:50
6 play Dav_Home Download track MP3 Dav_Home 3:55
7 play Living In A Pixel Download track MP3 Living In A Pixel 3:42
8 play Phonetik Boot Download track MP3 Phonetik Boot 2:36
9 play No Connection Download track MP3 No Connection 6:43
10 play Ware Town (Low) Download track MP3 Ware Town (Low) 4:23
11 play Afterkey Download track MP3 Afterkey 3:38
12 play Sbooph Download track MP3 Sbooph 6:31
13 play Tlc Download track MP3 Tlc 5:27
14 play Swithlake Download track MP3 Swithlake 3:40
mp3 player of Leeza - Living In A Pixel:
  • 1. Leeza - Atrop↓ mp3
  • 2. Leeza - Cho_2↓ mp3
  • 3. Leeza - Ermos↓ mp3
  • 4. Leeza - Global System↓ mp3
  • 5. Leeza - Vacuum Pulse↓ mp3
  • 6. Leeza - Dav_Home↓ mp3
  • 7. Leeza - Living In A Pixel↓ mp3
  • 8. Leeza - Phonetik Boot↓ mp3
  • 9. Leeza - No Connection↓ mp3
  • 10. Leeza - Ware Town (Low)↓ mp3
  • 11. Leeza - Afterkey↓ mp3
  • 12. Leeza - Sbooph↓ mp3
  • 13. Leeza - Tlc↓ mp3
  • 14. Leeza - Swithlake↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Leeza's video clip of album "Living In A Pixel"

See also releases of Leeza:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Living In A Pixel here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Leeza the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Leeza on this page: