Dr. John - The Gold Collection release

About this release:

More about Dr. John - The Gold Collection release:

Style of this release: Bayou Funk music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Fine Tune (catalog number 2226-2)
This album was released in 1999 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1999
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Gold Collection
1 play Zu Zu Man ?
2 play Tipitina ?
3 play Woman Is The Root Of All Evil ?
4 play Shoo Ra ?
5 play Just Like A Mirror ?
6 play Cat And Mouse Game ?
7 play Bald Head ?
8 play In The Night ?
9 play Mean Cheatin' Woman ?
10 play Bring Your Own Along ?
11 play Little Closer To My Home ?
12 play Grass Looks Greener Yonder ?
13 play New Orleans ?
mp3 player of Dr. John - The Gold Collection:
  • 1. Dr. John - Zu Zu Man↓ mp3
  • 2. Dr. John - Tipitina↓ mp3
  • 3. Dr. John - Woman Is The Root Of All Evil↓ mp3
  • 4. Dr. John - Shoo Ra↓ mp3
  • 5. Dr. John - Just Like A Mirror↓ mp3
  • 6. Dr. John - Cat And Mouse Game↓ mp3
  • 7. Dr. John - Bald Head↓ mp3
  • 8. Dr. John - In The Night↓ mp3
  • 9. Dr. John - Mean Cheatin' Woman↓ mp3
  • 10. Dr. John - Bring Your Own Along↓ mp3
  • 11. Dr. John - Little Closer To My Home↓ mp3
  • 12. Dr. John - Grass Looks Greener Yonder↓ mp3
  • 13. Dr. John - New Orleans↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Dr. John's video clip of album "The Gold Collection"

See also releases of Dr. John:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Gold Collection here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Dr. John the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Dr. John on this page: