Kinky - Reina release

About this release:

More about Kinky - Reina release:

Style of this release: House music  Disco music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Kin Kon Records (catalog number 0 6700 30604 2 4) Nettwerk (catalog number 0 6700 30604 2 4)
This album was released in 2006 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Reina
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Sister Twisted Download track MP3 Sister Twisted 3:16
2 play I Say Hey Download track MP3 I Say Hey 3:06
3 play Una Linea De Luz Download track MP3 Una Linea De Luz 3:36
4 play Again And So On Download track MP3 Again And So On 2:39
5 play How Do They Do That? Download track MP3 How Do They Do That? 2:37
6 play León Download track MP3 León 3:47
7 play Monday Killer Download track MP3 Monday Killer 3:44
8 play ¿A Dónde Van Los Muertos? Download track MP3 ¿A Dónde Van Los Muertos? 4:17
9 play Lay Back Download track MP3 Lay Back 3:47
10 play Nothing Really Download track MP3 Nothing Really 3:38
11 play Uruapan Breaks Download track MP3 Uruapan Breaks 2:21
12 play Spin That Wine Download track MP3 Spin That Wine 3:09
mp3 player of Kinky - Reina:
  • 1. Kinky - Sister Twisted↓ mp3
  • 2. Kinky - I Say Hey↓ mp3
  • 3. Kinky - Una Linea De Luz↓ mp3
  • 4. Kinky - Again And So On↓ mp3
  • 5. Kinky - How Do They Do That?↓ mp3
  • 6. Kinky - León↓ mp3
  • 7. Kinky - Monday Killer↓ mp3
  • 8. Kinky - ¿A Dónde Van Los Muertos?↓ mp3
  • 9. Kinky - Lay Back↓ mp3
  • 10. Kinky - Nothing Really↓ mp3
  • 11. Kinky - Uruapan Breaks↓ mp3
  • 12. Kinky - Spin That Wine↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Kinky's video clip of album "Reina"

See also releases of Kinky:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Reina here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Kinky the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Kinky on this page: