Cirque Du Soleil - Nouvelle Expérience release

About this release:

More about Cirque Du Soleil - Nouvelle Expérience release:

Style of this release: New Age music  Score music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label RCA Victor (catalog number 09026 61531 2)
This album was released in 1990 year. Canada
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990

The album included the following session artists:

Written-By René Dupéré
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Nouvelle Expérience
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Nouvelle Expérience
1 play Fanfare Download track MP3 Fanfare 0:50
2 play Méandres Download track MP3 Méandres 6:57
3 play Boléro Download track MP3 Boléro 4:19
4 play Bascule Download track MP3 Bascule 4:46
5 play Fixe Download track MP3 Fixe 4:14
6 play Ballant Download track MP3 Ballant 5:34
7 play Baleines Download track MP3 Baleines 3:44
8 play Havi Vahlia Download track MP3 Havi Vahlia 4:43
9 play Suite Chinoise Download track MP3 Suite Chinoise 10:32
10 play Éclipse Download track MP3 Éclipse 4:21
11 play L'Oiseau Download track MP3 L'Oiseau 4:53
12 play Azimut Download track MP3 Azimut 5:43
13 play Sanza Download track MP3 Sanza 4:55
14 play Grosse Femme Download track MP3 Grosse Femme 2:57
mp3 player of Cirque Du Soleil - Nouvelle Expérience:
  • 1. Cirque Du Soleil - Fanfare↓ mp3
  • 2. Cirque Du Soleil - Méandres↓ mp3
  • 3. Cirque Du Soleil - Boléro↓ mp3
  • 4. Cirque Du Soleil - Bascule↓ mp3
  • 5. Cirque Du Soleil - Fixe↓ mp3
  • 6. Cirque Du Soleil - Ballant↓ mp3
  • 7. Cirque Du Soleil - Baleines↓ mp3
  • 8. Cirque Du Soleil - Havi Vahlia↓ mp3
  • 9. Cirque Du Soleil - Suite Chinoise↓ mp3
  • 10. Cirque Du Soleil - Éclipse↓ mp3
  • 11. Cirque Du Soleil - L'Oiseau↓ mp3
  • 12. Cirque Du Soleil - Azimut↓ mp3
  • 13. Cirque Du Soleil - Sanza↓ mp3
  • 14. Cirque Du Soleil - Grosse Femme↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cirque Du Soleil's video clip of album "Nouvelle Expérience"

See also releases of Cirque Du Soleil:

Please lieve your comment about Nouvelle Expérience here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cirque Du Soleil the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cirque Du Soleil on this page: