Various - The Stormer release

About this release:

More about Various - The Stormer release:

Style of this release: Industrial music  Power Electronics music  Noise music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Cult Cassettes (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2008 year. US
Format of the release is Cassette ,
  • Compilation
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Stormer
A1 play Invocation 1:40
A2 play Destroi! 4:28
A3 play Bulldog Breed 2:35
A4 play Lie Down In The Gutter 3:45
A5 play SHARP Shooters 5:16
A6 play Truth That Hurts 4:02
A7 play I Don't Like You 3:11
A8 play First Bells Of Harihara 14:13
A9 play I Don't Give A Fuck 5:21
B1 play The Stormer (Lansing,MI:2007) 6:00
B2 play Ruination II 10:06
B3 play Streicher Commando Storm 4:16
B4 play Eurabia 9:40
B5 play Julius Streicher 4:04
B6 play I Can Feel Death SS On My Cock 6:49
B7 play Total War 4:25
mp3 player of Various - The Stormer:
  • A1. Various - Invocation↓ mp3
  • A2. Various - Destroi!↓ mp3
  • A3. Various - Bulldog Breed↓ mp3
  • A4. Various - Lie Down In The Gutter↓ mp3
  • A5. Various - SHARP Shooters↓ mp3
  • A6. Various - Truth That Hurts↓ mp3
  • A7. Various - I Don't Like You↓ mp3
  • A8. Various - First Bells Of Harihara↓ mp3
  • A9. Various - I Don't Give A Fuck↓ mp3
  • B1. Various - The Stormer (Lansing,MI:2007)↓ mp3
  • B2. Various - Ruination II↓ mp3
  • B3. Various - Streicher Commando Storm↓ mp3
  • B4. Various - Eurabia↓ mp3
  • B5. Various - Julius Streicher↓ mp3
  • B6. Various - I Can Feel Death SS On My Cock↓ mp3
  • B7. Various - Total War↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "The Stormer"

See also releases of Various:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Stormer here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Various the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Various on this page: