Eddie Money - Greatest Hits - Sound Of Money release

About this release:

More about Eddie Money - Greatest Hits - Sound Of Money release:

Style of this release: Soft Rock music  Pop Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label CBS (catalog number 465993 1)
This album was released in 1989 year. Benelux
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Greatest Hits - Sound Of Money
A1 play Baby Hold On 3:31
A2 play Two Tickets To Paradise 3:57
A3 play Peace In Our Time 5:04
A4 play Where's The Party (Live) 5:46
A5 play I Wanna Go Back 3:54
A6 play Walk On Water 4:38
A7 play Shakin' 3:06
B1 play Take Me Home Tonight (Be My Baby) 3:30
B2 play Think I'm In Love 3:08
B3 play Looking Through The Eyes Of A Child 4:29
B4 play No Control 3:57
B5 play We Should Be Sleeping 3:54
B6 play Stop Steppin' On My Heart 4:22
mp3 player of Eddie Money - Greatest Hits - Sound Of Money:
  • A1. Eddie Money - Baby Hold On↓ mp3
  • A2. Eddie Money - Two Tickets To Paradise↓ mp3
  • A3. Eddie Money - Peace In Our Time↓ mp3
  • A4. Eddie Money - Where's The Party (Live)↓ mp3
  • A5. Eddie Money - I Wanna Go Back↓ mp3
  • A6. Eddie Money - Walk On Water↓ mp3
  • A7. Eddie Money - Shakin'↓ mp3
  • B1. Eddie Money - Take Me Home Tonight (Be My Baby)↓ mp3
  • B2. Eddie Money - Think I'm In Love↓ mp3
  • B3. Eddie Money - Looking Through The Eyes Of A Child↓ mp3
  • B4. Eddie Money - No Control↓ mp3
  • B5. Eddie Money - We Should Be Sleeping↓ mp3
  • B6. Eddie Money - Stop Steppin' On My Heart↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Eddie Money's video clip of album "Greatest Hits - Sound Of Money"

See also releases of Eddie Money:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Greatest Hits - Sound Of Money here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Eddie Money the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Eddie Money on this page: