Elliott Sharp: Tectonics - Field & Stream release

About this release:

More about Elliott Sharp: Tectonics - Field & Stream release:

Style of this release: Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Atonal Records (catalog number ACD 3025)
This album was released in 1997 year. Germany
Date of Copyright: (C) 1997

The album included the following session artists:

Bass [Doubleneck], Saxophone [Tenor], Sampler, Drum Programming, Producer Elliott Sharp
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Field & Stream
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Field & Stream
1 play Krkd Download track MP3 Krkd 5:54
2 play Fzarp Download track MP3 Fzarp 8:24
3 play Dadastream Download track MP3 Dadastream 5:46
4 play Pangra Download track MP3 Pangra 6:01
5 play Faux Facade Download track MP3 Faux Facade 9:59
6 play Anatomic Dub Download track MP3 Anatomic Dub 6:45
7 play Platelet Download track MP3 Platelet 4:49
8 play Glimpse Of Field Effect Download track MP3 Glimpse Of Field Effect 9:29
9 play Scattershot Download track MP3 Scattershot 5:54
10 play Lithic Download track MP3 Lithic 3:31
mp3 player of Elliott Sharp: Tectonics - Field & Stream:
  • 1. Elliott Sharp: Tectonics - Krkd↓ mp3
  • 2. Elliott Sharp: Tectonics - Fzarp↓ mp3
  • 3. Elliott Sharp: Tectonics - Dadastream↓ mp3
  • 4. Elliott Sharp: Tectonics - Pangra↓ mp3
  • 5. Elliott Sharp: Tectonics - Faux Facade↓ mp3
  • 6. Elliott Sharp: Tectonics - Anatomic Dub↓ mp3
  • 7. Elliott Sharp: Tectonics - Platelet↓ mp3
  • 8. Elliott Sharp: Tectonics - Glimpse Of Field Effect↓ mp3
  • 9. Elliott Sharp: Tectonics - Scattershot↓ mp3
  • 10. Elliott Sharp: Tectonics - Lithic↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Elliott Sharp: Tectonics's video clip of album "Field & Stream"

See also releases of Elliott Sharp: Tectonics:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Field & Stream here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Elliott Sharp: Tectonics the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Elliott Sharp: Tectonics on this page: