Los Mescaleros - Modern Voodoo release

About this release:

More about Los Mescaleros - Modern Voodoo release:

Style of this release: Garage Rock music  Psychobilly music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Larsen Recordz (catalog number LZ111)
This album was released in 1994 year. France
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Los Mescal'
Artwork By Louis Albiach
Bass Tonio Casas
Drums, Backing Vocals Antonio Lopez (2)
Engineer Gérard Millet
Guitar, Backing Vocals Charly Markarian
Photography Michel "Mac" Gaillard
Producer Gérard Millet
Producer Los Mescaleros
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harp Jean-Paul Casas
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Modern Voodoo
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Modern Voodoo
1 play Cold Day Of December Download track MP3 Cold Day Of December 3:06
2 play Love In The Grotto Download track MP3 Love In The Grotto 3:37
3 play Histoire De Loup Download track MP3 Histoire De Loup 3:39
4 play Queen Of The Hoodoo Download track MP3 Queen Of The Hoodoo 4:13
5 play Raya Y Cruz Download track MP3 Raya Y Cruz 4:27
6 play Summer's Back Again Download track MP3 Summer's Back Again 3:04
7 play Sittin' On Top Download track MP3 Sittin' On Top 0:45
8 play Mr Wang's Sandwiches Download track MP3 Mr Wang's Sandwiches 3:04
9 play Hypnotic World Download track MP3 Hypnotic World 0:34
10 play Léa La Rousse Download track MP3 Léa La Rousse 2:11
11 play Witches' Revenge Download track MP3 Witches' Revenge 2:19
12 play Devil's Will Download track MP3 Devil's Will 3:18
13 play Don't Let Go Download track MP3 Don't Let Go 2:36
mp3 player of Los Mescaleros - Modern Voodoo:
  • 1. Los Mescaleros - Cold Day Of December↓ mp3
  • 2. Los Mescaleros - Love In The Grotto↓ mp3
  • 3. Los Mescaleros - Histoire De Loup↓ mp3
  • 4. Los Mescaleros - Queen Of The Hoodoo↓ mp3
  • 5. Los Mescaleros - Raya Y Cruz↓ mp3
  • 6. Los Mescaleros - Summer's Back Again↓ mp3
  • 7. Los Mescaleros - Sittin' On Top↓ mp3
  • 8. Los Mescaleros - Mr Wang's Sandwiches↓ mp3
  • 9. Los Mescaleros - Hypnotic World↓ mp3
  • 10. Los Mescaleros - Léa La Rousse↓ mp3
  • 11. Los Mescaleros - Witches' Revenge↓ mp3
  • 12. Los Mescaleros - Devil's Will↓ mp3
  • 13. Los Mescaleros - Don't Let Go↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Los Mescaleros's video clip of album "Modern Voodoo"

See also releases of Los Mescaleros:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Modern Voodoo here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Los Mescaleros the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Los Mescaleros on this page: