Sarah Brightman - Harem release

About this release:

More about Sarah Brightman - Harem release:

Style of this release: Modern Classical music  Downtempo music  Contemporary music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Classical music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Angel Records (catalog number TOCP-67100)
This album was released in 2003 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Copy Protected
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003

The album included the following session artists:

Backing Vocals Gunther Laudahn
Backing Vocals Violet (10)
Bass Trevor Barry
Drums Martin Beedle
Engineer John Timperley
Guitar Peter Weihe
Keyboards, Programmed By, Mixed By, Engineer Michael Soltau
Mastered By Bob Ludwig
Ney [Kawala] إبراهيم كولة
Orchestra Prague Symphony Orchestra, The
Orchestrated By Jaz Coleman
Percussion Rony Barrak
Photography Simon Fowler
Producer, Keyboards [Additional], Percussion [Additional], Programmed By [Additional], Mixed By, Engineer Frank Peterson
Vocals, Keyboards [Additional], Programmed By [Additional] Sarah Brightman
Zither [Kanoun] أمير عبد المجيد
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Harem
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Harem Download track MP3 Harem 5:44
2 play What A Wonderful World Download track MP3 What A Wonderful World 3:40
3 play It's A Beautiful Day Download track MP3 It's A Beautiful Day 3:56
4 play What You Never Know Download track MP3 What You Never Know 3:24
5 play The Journey Home Download track MP3 The Journey Home 4:55
6 play Free Download track MP3 Free 3:45
7 play Mysterious Days Download track MP3 Mysterious Days 5:17
8 play The War Is Over Download track MP3 The War Is Over 5:14
9 play Misere Mei Download track MP3 Misere Mei 0:54
10 play Beautiful Download track MP3 Beautiful 4:35
11 play Arabian Nights Download track MP3 Arabian Nights 8:50
12 play Stranger In Paradise Download track MP3 Stranger In Paradise 4:27
13 play Until The End Of Time Download track MP3 Until The End Of Time 4:32
play Bonus Track Download track MP3 Bonus Track ?
14 play Sarahbande Download track MP3 Sarahbande 3:50
mp3 player of Sarah Brightman - Harem:
  • 1. Sarah Brightman - Harem↓ mp3
  • 2. Sarah Brightman - What A Wonderful World↓ mp3
  • 3. Sarah Brightman - It's A Beautiful Day↓ mp3
  • 4. Sarah Brightman - What You Never Know↓ mp3
  • 5. Sarah Brightman - The Journey Home↓ mp3
  • 6. Sarah Brightman - Free↓ mp3
  • 7. Sarah Brightman - Mysterious Days↓ mp3
  • 8. Sarah Brightman - The War Is Over↓ mp3
  • 9. Sarah Brightman - Misere Mei↓ mp3
  • 10. Sarah Brightman - Beautiful↓ mp3
  • 11. Sarah Brightman - Arabian Nights↓ mp3
  • 12. Sarah Brightman - Stranger In Paradise↓ mp3
  • 13. Sarah Brightman - Until The End Of Time↓ mp3
  • Sarah Brightman - Bonus Track↓ mp3
  • 14. Sarah Brightman - Sarahbande↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Sarah Brightman's video clip of album "Harem"

See also releases of Sarah Brightman:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Harem here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Sarah Brightman the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Sarah Brightman on this page: