Washington Dead Cats - The Beast Off ! release

About this release:

More about Washington Dead Cats - The Beast Off ! release:

Style of this release: Psychobilly music  Punk music  Alternative Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Bondage Records (catalog number ABCD 002)
This album was released in 1988 year. France
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1988

The album included the following session artists:

Backing Vocals Alexandra (41)
Backing Vocals D. Korn
Backing Vocals Flitox
Backing Vocals Le Sourd (2)
Backing Vocals Washington Dead Cats
Bass Lior (2)
Composed By, Arranged By Washington Dead Cats
Design [RĂ©alisation Pochettes] Mat Firehair
Design [RĂ©alisation Pochettes] Washington Dead Cats
Drums [Tam Tam] Mat Carasco
Engineer Patrick Woindrich
Guitar Franck Darlock
Handclaps Washington Dead Cats
Horns Jeff Cahours
Horns Poulpe
Mixed By Kid Bravo
Mixed By Washington Dead Cats
Photography By Alain Smilovici
Photography By Masto
Photography By [Live] Anne Landes
Photography By [Live] Le Sourd (2)
Piano Kid Bravo
Saxophone Daoenstein
Saxophone Masto
Vocals [Cris] Mat Firehair
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Beast Off !
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Beast Off !
1 play The Man With No Face Download track MP3 The Man With No Face 3:32
2 play Does Your Werewolf Bark ? Download track MP3 Does Your Werewolf Bark ? 2:55
3 play Red Neck Download track MP3 Red Neck 3:53
4 play Who's Behind The Window ? Download track MP3 Who's Behind The Window ? 1:34
5 play Voodoo Island Download track MP3 Voodoo Island 3:45
6 play Moscow Waltz Download track MP3 Moscow Waltz 3:04
7 play Ghost Can't Talk Download track MP3 Ghost Can't Talk 4:11
8 play Hauted House Download track MP3 Hauted House 2:53
9 play Swamp Vamp Download track MP3 Swamp Vamp 4:18
10 play Beetroot Girl Download track MP3 Beetroot Girl 1:38
11 play The Man Who Burned Women Download track MP3 The Man Who Burned Women 2:44
12 play I Satisfy Download track MP3 I Satisfy 3:48
13 play Pizza Attack Download track MP3 Pizza Attack 2:41
14 play Rockin On Grave Download track MP3 Rockin On Grave 2:42
15 play Elvis Is Back Download track MP3 Elvis Is Back 3:56
16 play Green Planet Download track MP3 Green Planet 3:47
17 play The Invisible Girl (In White Bikini) Download track MP3 The Invisible Girl (In White Bikini) 3:27
18 play Alligator Download track MP3 Alligator 3:06
19 play Seaweedmen Stomp Download track MP3 Seaweedmen Stomp 2:45
20 play Welcome To Blood City Download track MP3 Welcome To Blood City 5:29
21 play Gorething Download track MP3 Gorething 2:25
22 play Green Creatures Download track MP3 Green Creatures 2:53
mp3 player of Washington Dead Cats - The Beast Off !:
  • 1. Washington Dead Cats - The Man With No Face↓ mp3
  • 2. Washington Dead Cats - Does Your Werewolf Bark ?↓ mp3
  • 3. Washington Dead Cats - Red Neck↓ mp3
  • 4. Washington Dead Cats - Who's Behind The Window ?↓ mp3
  • 5. Washington Dead Cats - Voodoo Island↓ mp3
  • 6. Washington Dead Cats - Moscow Waltz↓ mp3
  • 7. Washington Dead Cats - Ghost Can't Talk↓ mp3
  • 8. Washington Dead Cats - Hauted House↓ mp3
  • 9. Washington Dead Cats - Swamp Vamp↓ mp3
  • 10. Washington Dead Cats - Beetroot Girl↓ mp3
  • 11. Washington Dead Cats - The Man Who Burned Women↓ mp3
  • 12. Washington Dead Cats - I Satisfy↓ mp3
  • 13. Washington Dead Cats - Pizza Attack↓ mp3
  • 14. Washington Dead Cats - Rockin On Grave↓ mp3
  • 15. Washington Dead Cats - Elvis Is Back↓ mp3
  • 16. Washington Dead Cats - Green Planet↓ mp3
  • 17. Washington Dead Cats - The Invisible Girl (In White Bikini)↓ mp3
  • 18. Washington Dead Cats - Alligator↓ mp3
  • 19. Washington Dead Cats - Seaweedmen Stomp↓ mp3
  • 20. Washington Dead Cats - Welcome To Blood City↓ mp3
  • 21. Washington Dead Cats - Gorething↓ mp3
  • 22. Washington Dead Cats - Green Creatures↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Washington Dead Cats's video clip of album "The Beast Off !"

See also releases of Washington Dead Cats:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Beast Off ! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Washington Dead Cats the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Washington Dead Cats on this page: