Splatter (4) - ...From Hell To Eternity release

About this release:

More about Splatter (4) - ...From Hell To Eternity release:

Style of this release: Psychobilly music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sector 2 Records (2) (catalog number 10010-2)
This album was released in 1994 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Glenn Barr
Artwork By [Design] Pat Dillon
Bass, Music By John Defever
Drums Todd Glass
Guitar, Vocals, Lyrics By, Music By Jim Leedy
Photography Amy Griffiths, Glynn Scanlan
Recorded By Dave Feeny
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 ...From Hell To Eternity
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
...From Hell To Eternity
1 play I'm Dropping Out Download track MP3 I'm Dropping Out 2:50
2 play If You Were Me Download track MP3 If You Were Me 3:44
3 play Truck Driver Download track MP3 Truck Driver 2:26
4 play Bad Stuff Download track MP3 Bad Stuff 3:25
5 play 21st Century Download track MP3 21st Century 1:49
6 play Bad Movie Download track MP3 Bad Movie 3:31
7 play Hard Rockin' Daddy Download track MP3 Hard Rockin' Daddy 3:03
8 play Smurf Download track MP3 Smurf 1:58
9 play I Need Love Download track MP3 I Need Love 2:34
10 play Hot And Sweaty Already Download track MP3 Hot And  Sweaty Already 2:32
11 play It Was Love Download track MP3 It Was Love 3:20
12 play 500 Miles Download track MP3 500 Miles 5:13
13 play A Million Redneck Women Download track MP3 A Million Redneck Women 5:19
14 play Sweet Jesus Download track MP3 Sweet Jesus 5:19
mp3 player of Splatter (4) - ...From Hell To Eternity:
  • 1. Splatter (4) - I'm Dropping Out↓ mp3
  • 2. Splatter (4) - If You Were Me↓ mp3
  • 3. Splatter (4) - Truck Driver↓ mp3
  • 4. Splatter (4) - Bad Stuff↓ mp3
  • 5. Splatter (4) - 21st Century↓ mp3
  • 6. Splatter (4) - Bad Movie↓ mp3
  • 7. Splatter (4) - Hard Rockin' Daddy↓ mp3
  • 8. Splatter (4) - Smurf↓ mp3
  • 9. Splatter (4) - I Need Love↓ mp3
  • 10. Splatter (4) - Hot And Sweaty Already↓ mp3
  • 11. Splatter (4) - It Was Love↓ mp3
  • 12. Splatter (4) - 500 Miles↓ mp3
  • 13. Splatter (4) - A Million Redneck Women↓ mp3
  • 14. Splatter (4) - Sweet Jesus↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Splatter (4)'s video clip of album "...From Hell To Eternity"

See also releases of Splatter (4):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about ...From Hell To Eternity here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Splatter (4) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Splatter (4) on this page: