Magneto Rouge - Comment Ne Pas L'Être... (Pré-version) release

About this release:

More about Magneto Rouge - Comment Ne Pas L'Être... (Pré-version) release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Acoustic music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2004-12-04 year. France
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Partially Mixed
  • Test Pressing
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004-12-04
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Comment Ne Pas L'Être... (Pré-version)
1 play Mr Précaire (L'Interimerde) 2:46
2 play Si Belle 2:49
3 play Prêt À Tout 2:56
4 play Amoureuse 2:09
5 play Comment Ne Pas L'Être... 4:23
6 play Série Z 1:17
7 play Dimanche 2:48
8 play Un Ange À Ma Table 3:30
9 play Toi 2:01
10 play Plus Rien 3:26
11 play Vacances Au Canada 3:37
mp3 player of Magneto Rouge - Comment Ne Pas L'Être... (Pré-version):
  • 1. Magneto Rouge - Mr Précaire (L'Interimerde)↓ mp3
  • 2. Magneto Rouge - Si Belle↓ mp3
  • 3. Magneto Rouge - Prêt À Tout↓ mp3
  • 4. Magneto Rouge - Amoureuse↓ mp3
  • 5. Magneto Rouge - Comment Ne Pas L'Être...↓ mp3
  • 6. Magneto Rouge - Série Z↓ mp3
  • 7. Magneto Rouge - Dimanche↓ mp3
  • 8. Magneto Rouge - Un Ange À Ma Table↓ mp3
  • 9. Magneto Rouge - Toi↓ mp3
  • 10. Magneto Rouge - Plus Rien↓ mp3
  • 11. Magneto Rouge - Vacances Au Canada↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Magneto Rouge's video clip of album "Comment Ne Pas L'Être... (Pré-version)"

See also releases of Magneto Rouge:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Comment Ne Pas L'Être... (Pré-version) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Magneto Rouge the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Magneto Rouge on this page: