Four Amigos, The - Live! At The Hungry I release

About this release:

More about Four Amigos, The - Live! At The Hungry I release:

Style of this release: Bachata music  Ballad music 
Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Recording Industries Corp. (catalog number M 1007)
This album was released in 1964 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1964
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Live! At The Hungry I
A1 play Cumbanchero 2:53
A2 play Tonight 3:13
A3 play Cu Cu Ru Cu Cu Paloma 3:13
A4 play Swinging Guitar 3:07
A5 play I Am 2:35
A6 play La Bamba 2:47
B1 play Cielito Linda 2:08
B2 play Moon River 3:00
B3 play Malaguena Solerosa 4:28
B4 play Margarita 2:38
B5 play Addio, Addio 3:37
B6 play What'd I Say 3:13
mp3 player of Four Amigos, The - Live! At The Hungry I:
  • A1. Four Amigos, The - Cumbanchero↓ mp3
  • A2. Four Amigos, The - Tonight↓ mp3
  • A3. Four Amigos, The - Cu Cu Ru Cu Cu Paloma↓ mp3
  • A4. Four Amigos, The - Swinging Guitar↓ mp3
  • A5. Four Amigos, The - I Am↓ mp3
  • A6. Four Amigos, The - La Bamba↓ mp3
  • B1. Four Amigos, The - Cielito Linda↓ mp3
  • B2. Four Amigos, The - Moon River↓ mp3
  • B3. Four Amigos, The - Malaguena Solerosa↓ mp3
  • B4. Four Amigos, The - Margarita↓ mp3
  • B5. Four Amigos, The - Addio, Addio↓ mp3
  • B6. Four Amigos, The - What'd I Say↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Four Amigos, The's video clip of album "Live! At The Hungry I"

See also releases of Four Amigos, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Live! At The Hungry I here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Four Amigos, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Four Amigos, The on this page: