Reverend Horton Heat - The Full-Custom Gospel Sounds Of release

About this release:

More about Reverend Horton Heat - The Full-Custom Gospel Sounds Of release:

Style of this release: Psychobilly music  Rockabilly music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sub Pop (catalog number SP 202A)
This album was released in 1993 year. US
Format of the release is Cassette , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1993

The album included the following session artists:

Design Art Chantry
Double Bass [Upright], Vocals Jimbo Wallace
Drums, Vocals Patrick "Taz" Bentley
Engineer Erik Flettrich
Guitar, Lead Vocals Reverend Horton Heat
Photography By James Bland (2)
Producer Gibby Haynes
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Full-Custom Gospel Sounds Of
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Full-Custom Gospel Sounds Of
A1 play Wiggle Stick Download track MP3 Wiggle Stick 3:00
A2 play 400 Bucks Download track MP3 400 Bucks 3:09
A3 play The Devil's Chasing Me Download track MP3 The Devil's Chasing Me 5:21
A4 play Livin' On The Edge (Of Houston) Download track MP3 Livin' On The Edge (Of Houston) 2:52
A5 play You Can't Get Away From Me Download track MP3 You Can't Get Away From Me 2:26
A6 play Beer:30 Download track MP3 Beer:30 3:00
B1 play Big Little Baby Download track MP3 Big Little Baby 2:31
B2 play Lonesome Train Whistle Download track MP3 Lonesome Train Whistle 3:22
B3 play Bales Of Cocaine Download track MP3 Bales Of Cocaine 2:11
B4 play Loaded Gun Download track MP3 Loaded Gun 4:18
B5 play Nurture My Pig! Download track MP3 Nurture My Pig! 4:00
B6 play Gin And Tonic Blues Download track MP3 Gin And Tonic Blues 3:39
mp3 player of Reverend Horton Heat - The Full-Custom Gospel Sounds Of:
  • A1. Reverend Horton Heat - Wiggle Stick↓ mp3
  • A2. Reverend Horton Heat - 400 Bucks↓ mp3
  • A3. Reverend Horton Heat - The Devil's Chasing Me↓ mp3
  • A4. Reverend Horton Heat - Livin' On The Edge (Of Houston)↓ mp3
  • A5. Reverend Horton Heat - You Can't Get Away From Me↓ mp3
  • A6. Reverend Horton Heat - Beer:30↓ mp3
  • B1. Reverend Horton Heat - Big Little Baby↓ mp3
  • B2. Reverend Horton Heat - Lonesome Train Whistle↓ mp3
  • B3. Reverend Horton Heat - Bales Of Cocaine↓ mp3
  • B4. Reverend Horton Heat - Loaded Gun↓ mp3
  • B5. Reverend Horton Heat - Nurture My Pig!↓ mp3
  • B6. Reverend Horton Heat - Gin And Tonic Blues↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Reverend Horton Heat's video clip of album "The Full-Custom Gospel Sounds Of"

See also releases of Reverend Horton Heat:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Full-Custom Gospel Sounds Of here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Reverend Horton Heat the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Reverend Horton Heat on this page: