Hellacopters, The - Rock & Roll Is Dead release

About this release:

More about Hellacopters, The - Rock & Roll Is Dead release:

Style of this release: Rock & Roll music  Garage Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Psychout Records (2) (catalog number KING033LP)
This album was released in 2005 year. Europe
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005

The album included the following session artists:

Acoustic Guitar Mattias Bärjed
Backing Vocals Chips Kiesbye
Backing Vocals Clarisse Muvemba
Backing Vocals Linn
Engineer Janne Hansson
Engineer, Mixed By Michael Ilbert
Handclaps Johan Bååth
Mastered By Henrik Jonsson (2)
Photography Stefan Zschernitz
Producer, Engineer Chips Kiesbye
Vocals [Howl] Howlin' Pelle Almqvist
Written-By Kenny Håkansson
Written-By Nicke Andersson
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Rock & Roll Is Dead
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Rock & Roll Is Dead
A1 play Before The Fall Download track MP3 Before The Fall 2:11
A2 play Everything's On T.V. Download track MP3 Everything's On T.V. 3:14
A3 play Monkeyboy Download track MP3 Monkeyboy 2:38
A4 play No Angel To Lay Me Away Download track MP3 No Angel To Lay Me Away 3:54
A5 play Bring It On Home Download track MP3 Bring It On Home 2:10
A6 play Leave It Alone Download track MP3 Leave It Alone 3:59
A7 play Murder On My Mind Download track MP3 Murder On My Mind 3:10
B1 play I'm In The Band Download track MP3 I'm In The Band 3:19
B2 play Put Out The Fire Download track MP3 Put Out The Fire 3:08
B3 play I Might Come See You Tonight Download track MP3 I Might Come See You Tonight 3:23
B4 play Nothing Terribly New Download track MP3 Nothing Terribly New 2:59
B5 play Make It Tonight Download track MP3 Make It Tonight 2:42
B6 play Time Got No Time To Wait For Me Download track MP3 Time Got No Time To Wait For Me 3:28
mp3 player of Hellacopters, The - Rock & Roll Is Dead:
  • A1. Hellacopters, The - Before The Fall↓ mp3
  • A2. Hellacopters, The - Everything's On T.V.↓ mp3
  • A3. Hellacopters, The - Monkeyboy↓ mp3
  • A4. Hellacopters, The - No Angel To Lay Me Away↓ mp3
  • A5. Hellacopters, The - Bring It On Home↓ mp3
  • A6. Hellacopters, The - Leave It Alone↓ mp3
  • A7. Hellacopters, The - Murder On My Mind↓ mp3
  • B1. Hellacopters, The - I'm In The Band↓ mp3
  • B2. Hellacopters, The - Put Out The Fire↓ mp3
  • B3. Hellacopters, The - I Might Come See You Tonight↓ mp3
  • B4. Hellacopters, The - Nothing Terribly New↓ mp3
  • B5. Hellacopters, The - Make It Tonight↓ mp3
  • B6. Hellacopters, The - Time Got No Time To Wait For Me↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Hellacopters, The's video clip of album "Rock & Roll Is Dead"

Please lieve your comment about Rock & Roll Is Dead here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Hellacopters, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Hellacopters, The on this page: