Elvis Hitler - Disgraceland release

About this release:

More about Elvis Hitler - Disgraceland release:

Style of this release: Lo-Fi music  Psychobilly music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Wanghead Records (catalog number WH004)
This album was released in 1987 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1987
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Disgraceland
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Elvis' Ripoff Theme Download track MP3 Elvis' Ripoff Theme ?
A2 play Live Fast, Die Young Download track MP3 Live Fast, Die Young ?
A3 play Rocking Over Russia Download track MP3 Rocking Over Russia ?
A4 play Hot Rod To Hell Download track MP3 Hot Rod To Hell ?
A5 play Berlin To Memphis Download track MP3 Berlin To Memphis ?
A6 play Cool Daddy In A Cadillac Download track MP3 Cool Daddy In A Cadillac ?
A7 play Battle Cry Of 1,000 Men Download track MP3 Battle Cry Of 1,000 Men ?
B1 play Green Haze (Pt. I & II) Download track MP3 Green Haze (Pt. I & II) ?
B2 play I Love Your Guts Download track MP3 I Love Your Guts ?
B3 play Black Babies Dancing On Fire Download track MP3 Black Babies Dancing On Fire ?
B4 play Ten Wheels For Jesus Download track MP3 Ten Wheels For Jesus ?
B5 play Crush Your Skull Download track MP3 Crush Your Skull ?
B6 play Disgraceland Download track MP3 Disgraceland ?
mp3 player of Elvis Hitler - Disgraceland:
  • A1. Elvis Hitler - Elvis' Ripoff Theme↓ mp3
  • A2. Elvis Hitler - Live Fast, Die Young↓ mp3
  • A3. Elvis Hitler - Rocking Over Russia↓ mp3
  • A4. Elvis Hitler - Hot Rod To Hell↓ mp3
  • A5. Elvis Hitler - Berlin To Memphis↓ mp3
  • A6. Elvis Hitler - Cool Daddy In A Cadillac↓ mp3
  • A7. Elvis Hitler - Battle Cry Of 1,000 Men↓ mp3
  • B1. Elvis Hitler - Green Haze (Pt. I & II)↓ mp3
  • B2. Elvis Hitler - I Love Your Guts↓ mp3
  • B3. Elvis Hitler - Black Babies Dancing On Fire↓ mp3
  • B4. Elvis Hitler - Ten Wheels For Jesus↓ mp3
  • B5. Elvis Hitler - Crush Your Skull↓ mp3
  • B6. Elvis Hitler - Disgraceland↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Elvis Hitler's video clip of album "Disgraceland"

See also releases of Elvis Hitler:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Disgraceland here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Elvis Hitler the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Elvis Hitler on this page: