Vaya Con Dios - Night Owls release

About this release:

More about Vaya Con Dios - Night Owls release:

Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ariola (catalog number 210 600)
This album was released in 1990 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990

The album included the following session artists:

Design [Sleeve] Label & Labeat
Photography By Roger Dijckmans
Producer Dani Klein
Producer Dirk Schoufs
Producer [Assistant], Engineer [Sound] Marc François
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Night Owls
A1 play Nah Neh Nah 2:52
A2 play Far Gone Now 3:08
A3 play Sunny Days 3:29
A4 play Sally 3:28
A5 play Something’s Got A Hold On Me 2:36
A6 play I Don’t Want To Know 3:35
B1 play What’s A Woman? 3:56
B2 play Night Owls 3:56
B3 play Pack Your Memories 3:04
B4 play With You 4:02
B5 play Travelling Light 3:32
B6 play Quand Elle Rit Aux Eclats 3:46
mp3 player of Vaya Con Dios - Night Owls:
  • A1. Vaya Con Dios - Nah Neh Nah↓ mp3
  • A2. Vaya Con Dios - Far Gone Now↓ mp3
  • A3. Vaya Con Dios - Sunny Days↓ mp3
  • A4. Vaya Con Dios - Sally↓ mp3
  • A5. Vaya Con Dios - Something’s Got A Hold On Me↓ mp3
  • A6. Vaya Con Dios - I Don’t Want To Know↓ mp3
  • B1. Vaya Con Dios - What’s A Woman?↓ mp3
  • B2. Vaya Con Dios - Night Owls↓ mp3
  • B3. Vaya Con Dios - Pack Your Memories↓ mp3
  • B4. Vaya Con Dios - With You↓ mp3
  • B5. Vaya Con Dios - Travelling Light↓ mp3
  • B6. Vaya Con Dios - Quand Elle Rit Aux Eclats↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Vaya Con Dios's video clip of album "Night Owls"

See also releases of Vaya Con Dios:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Night Owls here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Vaya Con Dios the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Vaya Con Dios on this page: