Lost Souls (7) - Chasin' A Dream release

About this release:

More about Lost Souls (7) - Chasin' A Dream release:

Style of this release: Psychobilly music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Nervous Records (2) (catalog number NERD 054)
This album was released in 1990 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Mark Broome
Drums Ian Lydell
Engineer, Producer Micky Mutant
Vocals, Guitar Neal Hattersley
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Chasin' A Dream
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Chasin' A Dream
A1 play Chasin' A Dream Download track MP3 Chasin' A Dream ?
A2 play All Day And All Of The Night Download track MP3 All Day And All Of The Night ?
A3 play Prisoner (Of Love) Download track MP3 Prisoner (Of Love) ?
A4 play Dancing With Myself Download track MP3 Dancing With Myself ?
A5 play Still Feel The Pain Download track MP3 Still Feel The Pain ?
A6 play Only One For Me Download track MP3 Only One For Me ?
A7 play Dead Stay Dead Download track MP3 Dead Stay Dead ?
B1 play Devil In Disguise Download track MP3 Devil In Disguise ?
B2 play Surf Bitch Download track MP3 Surf Bitch ?
B3 play She's Gone Download track MP3 She's Gone ?
B4 play Skid Row Download track MP3 Skid Row ?
B5 play Never Gonna Stop Download track MP3 Never Gonna Stop ?
B6 play Death Bone Alley Download track MP3 Death Bone Alley ?
B7 play Lost Souls Download track MP3 Lost Souls ?
mp3 player of Lost Souls (7) - Chasin' A Dream:
  • A1. Lost Souls (7) - Chasin' A Dream↓ mp3
  • A2. Lost Souls (7) - All Day And All Of The Night↓ mp3
  • A3. Lost Souls (7) - Prisoner (Of Love)↓ mp3
  • A4. Lost Souls (7) - Dancing With Myself↓ mp3
  • A5. Lost Souls (7) - Still Feel The Pain↓ mp3
  • A6. Lost Souls (7) - Only One For Me↓ mp3
  • A7. Lost Souls (7) - Dead Stay Dead↓ mp3
  • B1. Lost Souls (7) - Devil In Disguise↓ mp3
  • B2. Lost Souls (7) - Surf Bitch↓ mp3
  • B3. Lost Souls (7) - She's Gone↓ mp3
  • B4. Lost Souls (7) - Skid Row↓ mp3
  • B5. Lost Souls (7) - Never Gonna Stop↓ mp3
  • B6. Lost Souls (7) - Death Bone Alley↓ mp3
  • B7. Lost Souls (7) - Lost Souls↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Lost Souls (7)'s video clip of album "Chasin' A Dream"

See also releases of Lost Souls (7):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Chasin' A Dream here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Lost Souls (7) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Lost Souls (7) on this page: