James Din A4 - Fistel Rose Power release

About this release:

More about James Din A4 - Fistel Rose Power release:

Style of this release: Techno music  Deep House music  Minimal music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Pingipung (catalog number Pingipung 14)
This album was released in 2008-05-26 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008-05-26

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Madewithhate (www.madewithhate.com)
Compiled By Heiko Gogolin
Mastered By Andreas Otto
Mastered By [Pre-mastering] Arne Weiss
Performer, Artwork By [Design] Dennis Busch
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Fistel Rose Power
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Fistel Rose Power
1 play The Seaside Download track MP3 The Seaside 5:27
2 play Der Frosch Mit Der Maske Download track MP3 Der Frosch Mit Der Maske 3:11
3 play Rudolf Scharping Download track MP3 Rudolf Scharping 5:29
4 play Er Hatte Ihr Keinen Trip Gegeben, Ihr Aber Dennoch Bedeutet, Dass Er Sie Heiraten Will Download track MP3 Er Hatte Ihr Keinen Trip Gegeben, Ihr Aber Dennoch Bedeutet, Dass Er Sie Heiraten Will 5:40
5 play Eva Auf Der Wolfschanze Download track MP3 Eva Auf Der Wolfschanze 4:14
6 play Opa Muss Ins Altersheim Download track MP3 Opa Muss Ins Altersheim 2:28
7 play Petsoundfile Download track MP3 Petsoundfile 2:34
8 play Human Schaufenster Coalition Download track MP3 Human Schaufenster Coalition 4:53
9 play Fistel Rose Power Download track MP3 Fistel Rose Power 7:32
10 play Been Down So Long It Looks Like Up To Me Download track MP3 Been Down So Long It Looks Like Up To Me 1:36
11 play Buß Und Bettag Download track MP3 Buß Und Bettag 2:41
12 play Maria & Josef Download track MP3 Maria & Josef 2:04
13 play The Coming Out Download track MP3 The Coming Out 4:38
14 play Cold Spider Download track MP3 Cold Spider 5:35
15 play Vatter, Mutter, Kind Download track MP3 Vatter, Mutter, Kind 6:22
16 play Flaming Creature Download track MP3 Flaming Creature 7:03
17 play Piss / Pott Download track MP3 Piss / Pott 1:39
mp3 player of James Din A4 - Fistel Rose Power:
  • 1. James Din A4 - The Seaside↓ mp3
  • 2. James Din A4 - Der Frosch Mit Der Maske↓ mp3
  • 3. James Din A4 - Rudolf Scharping↓ mp3
  • 4. James Din A4 - Er Hatte Ihr Keinen Trip Gegeben, Ihr Aber Dennoch Bedeutet, Dass Er Sie Heiraten Will↓ mp3
  • 5. James Din A4 - Eva Auf Der Wolfschanze↓ mp3
  • 6. James Din A4 - Opa Muss Ins Altersheim↓ mp3
  • 7. James Din A4 - Petsoundfile↓ mp3
  • 8. James Din A4 - Human Schaufenster Coalition↓ mp3
  • 9. James Din A4 - Fistel Rose Power↓ mp3
  • 10. James Din A4 - Been Down So Long It Looks Like Up To Me↓ mp3
  • 11. James Din A4 - Buß Und Bettag↓ mp3
  • 12. James Din A4 - Maria & Josef↓ mp3
  • 13. James Din A4 - The Coming Out↓ mp3
  • 14. James Din A4 - Cold Spider↓ mp3
  • 15. James Din A4 - Vatter, Mutter, Kind↓ mp3
  • 16. James Din A4 - Flaming Creature↓ mp3
  • 17. James Din A4 - Piss / Pott↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now James Din A4's video clip of album "Fistel Rose Power"

See also releases of James Din A4:

Please lieve your comment about Fistel Rose Power here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist James Din A4 the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of James Din A4 on this page: