Kyriakides / Moor - Red V Green release

About this release:

More about Kyriakides / Moor - Red V Green release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Free Improvisation music  Experimental music  Avantgarde music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Unsounds (catalog number 08U)
This album was released in 2004 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork, Photography By [Photos Inside: Selected And Edited By] Isabelle Vigier
Electronics [Live] Yannis Kyriakides
Guitar, Electronics [Radio] Andy Moor (2)
Mastered By Colin McLean
Mixed By, Edited By Andy Moor (2)
Mixed By, Edited By Yannis Kyriakides
Photography By [Cover Photo] Joe McBride (3)
Photography By [Photo Inside] Andy Moor (2)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Red V Green
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Red V Green
1 play 3 Lobed 1 Download track MP3 3 Lobed 1 4:21
2 play Luther Download track MP3 Luther 4:52
3 play Snow Download track MP3 Snow 3:53
4 play Time Files Download track MP3 Time Files 5:30
5 play Dead Bee Download track MP3 Dead Bee 3:19
6 play In Dreams I Talk To You Download track MP3 In Dreams I Talk To You 7:52
7 play Eel Download track MP3 Eel 2:44
8 play Little Bittern Download track MP3 Little Bittern 3:30
9 play Hardboiled Download track MP3 Hardboiled 3:32
10 play Possible Wheels Download track MP3 Possible Wheels 4:37
11 play Negative Cast Download track MP3 Negative Cast 2:46
12 play Boriska Download track MP3 Boriska 3:22
13 play The Eye On Its Side Download track MP3 The Eye On Its Side 6:13
14 play Carrier Wave Download track MP3 Carrier Wave 6:57
15 play Nocturnal Download track MP3 Nocturnal 10:22
mp3 player of Kyriakides / Moor - Red V Green:
  • 1. Kyriakides / Moor - 3 Lobed 1↓ mp3
  • 2. Kyriakides / Moor - Luther↓ mp3
  • 3. Kyriakides / Moor - Snow↓ mp3
  • 4. Kyriakides / Moor - Time Files↓ mp3
  • 5. Kyriakides / Moor - Dead Bee↓ mp3
  • 6. Kyriakides / Moor - In Dreams I Talk To You↓ mp3
  • 7. Kyriakides / Moor - Eel↓ mp3
  • 8. Kyriakides / Moor - Little Bittern↓ mp3
  • 9. Kyriakides / Moor - Hardboiled↓ mp3
  • 10. Kyriakides / Moor - Possible Wheels↓ mp3
  • 11. Kyriakides / Moor - Negative Cast↓ mp3
  • 12. Kyriakides / Moor - Boriska↓ mp3
  • 13. Kyriakides / Moor - The Eye On Its Side↓ mp3
  • 14. Kyriakides / Moor - Carrier Wave↓ mp3
  • 15. Kyriakides / Moor - Nocturnal↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Kyriakides / Moor's video clip of album "Red V Green"

See also releases of Kyriakides / Moor:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Red V Green here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Kyriakides / Moor the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Kyriakides / Moor on this page: