Robbing Hood - Bullesye! release

About this release:

More about Robbing Hood - Bullesye! release:

Style of this release: Dubstep music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ax Records (catalog number AXRD002)
This album was released in 2008 year. Finland
Format of the release is File , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008

The album included the following session artists:

Cover Jill Strong
Mastered By Istvan Stenberg
Producer, Written By David R. Webb
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Bullesye!
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Robbing In The Hood Download track MP3 Robbing In The Hood 5:05
2 play Deliverance Download track MP3 Deliverance 4:48
3 play The Birds Download track MP3 The Birds 4:21
4 play Jazzed Up Download track MP3 Jazzed Up 4:14
5 play Naked Lunch Download track MP3 Naked Lunch 4:14
6 play Jack Out Download track MP3 Jack Out 5:02
7 play Kafka Download track MP3 Kafka 5:02
8 play Fantastic Voyage Download track MP3 Fantastic Voyage 5:19
9 play Whistle Stop Download track MP3 Whistle Stop 4:34
10 play Someplace New Download track MP3 Someplace New 4:03
11 play I Like Your Style Download track MP3 I Like Your Style 4:41
12 play Angelopoulous Download track MP3 Angelopoulous 5:02
13 play On Dangerous Ground Download track MP3 On Dangerous Ground 4:21
14 play Assassin Download track MP3 Assassin 4:30
mp3 player of Robbing Hood - Bullesye!:
  • 1. Robbing Hood - Robbing In The Hood↓ mp3
  • 2. Robbing Hood - Deliverance↓ mp3
  • 3. Robbing Hood - The Birds↓ mp3
  • 4. Robbing Hood - Jazzed Up↓ mp3
  • 5. Robbing Hood - Naked Lunch↓ mp3
  • 6. Robbing Hood - Jack Out↓ mp3
  • 7. Robbing Hood - Kafka↓ mp3
  • 8. Robbing Hood - Fantastic Voyage↓ mp3
  • 9. Robbing Hood - Whistle Stop↓ mp3
  • 10. Robbing Hood - Someplace New↓ mp3
  • 11. Robbing Hood - I Like Your Style↓ mp3
  • 12. Robbing Hood - Angelopoulous↓ mp3
  • 13. Robbing Hood - On Dangerous Ground↓ mp3
  • 14. Robbing Hood - Assassin↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Robbing Hood's video clip of album "Bullesye!"

See also releases of Robbing Hood:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Bullesye! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Robbing Hood the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Robbing Hood on this page: