Wolfgang Muthspiel - Real Book Stories release

About this release:

More about Wolfgang Muthspiel - Real Book Stories release:

Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Quinton Records (catalog number Q-0101-2)
This album was released in 2001 year. Austria
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Real Book Stories
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Real Book Stories
1 play Lament Download track MP3 Lament ?
2 play All The Things You Are Download track MP3 All The Things You Are ?
3 play Someday My Prince Will Come Download track MP3 Someday My Prince Will Come ?
4 play I Hear A Rhapsody Download track MP3 I Hear A Rhapsody ?
5 play Blue In Green Download track MP3 Blue In Green ?
6 play Giant Steps Download track MP3 Giant Steps ?
7 play Peace Download track MP3 Peace ?
8 play Liebeslied Download track MP3 Liebeslied ?
9 play Ask Me Now Download track MP3 Ask Me Now ?
10 play Solar Download track MP3 Solar ?
mp3 player of Wolfgang Muthspiel - Real Book Stories:
  • 1. Wolfgang Muthspiel - Lament↓ mp3
  • 2. Wolfgang Muthspiel - All The Things You Are↓ mp3
  • 3. Wolfgang Muthspiel - Someday My Prince Will Come↓ mp3
  • 4. Wolfgang Muthspiel - I Hear A Rhapsody↓ mp3
  • 5. Wolfgang Muthspiel - Blue In Green↓ mp3
  • 6. Wolfgang Muthspiel - Giant Steps↓ mp3
  • 7. Wolfgang Muthspiel - Peace↓ mp3
  • 8. Wolfgang Muthspiel - Liebeslied↓ mp3
  • 9. Wolfgang Muthspiel - Ask Me Now↓ mp3
  • 10. Wolfgang Muthspiel - Solar↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Wolfgang Muthspiel's video clip of album "Real Book Stories"

See also releases of Wolfgang Muthspiel:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Real Book Stories here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Wolfgang Muthspiel the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Wolfgang Muthspiel on this page: