Tito Puente - Merengue Hits release

About this release:

More about Tito Puente - Merengue Hits release:

Style of this release: Salsa music  Merengue music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Dig It International (catalog number FLP 012)
This album was released in 1995 year. Italy
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1995
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Merengue Hits
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Merengue Hits
A1 play Para Los Rumberos Download track MP3 Para Los Rumberos 4:01
A2 play Bombata Download track MP3 Bombata 2:58
A3 play Salsarengue Download track MP3 Salsarengue 3:02
A4 play Se Paso Noraida Download track MP3 Se Paso Noraida 3:030
A5 play El Agitador Download track MP3 El Agitador 2:39
A6 play A Gozar Timbero Download track MP3 A Gozar Timbero 2:49
A7 play Pa' Lante Download track MP3 Pa' Lante 3:49
B1 play Nina Senora Download track MP3 Nina Senora 4:25
B2 play Palladium Days Download track MP3 Palladium Days 3:12
B3 play Salsa Y Sabor Download track MP3 Salsa Y Sabor 3:00
B4 play Contensoso Download track MP3 Contensoso 3:49
B5 play Jala Jala Download track MP3 Jala Jala 2:14
B6 play Elube Chango Download track MP3 Elube Chango 2:15
B7 play Lola Download track MP3 Lola 2:11
mp3 player of Tito Puente - Merengue Hits:
  • A1. Tito Puente - Para Los Rumberos↓ mp3
  • A2. Tito Puente - Bombata↓ mp3
  • A3. Tito Puente - Salsarengue↓ mp3
  • A4. Tito Puente - Se Paso Noraida↓ mp3
  • A5. Tito Puente - El Agitador↓ mp3
  • A6. Tito Puente - A Gozar Timbero↓ mp3
  • A7. Tito Puente - Pa' Lante↓ mp3
  • B1. Tito Puente - Nina Senora↓ mp3
  • B2. Tito Puente - Palladium Days↓ mp3
  • B3. Tito Puente - Salsa Y Sabor↓ mp3
  • B4. Tito Puente - Contensoso↓ mp3
  • B5. Tito Puente - Jala Jala↓ mp3
  • B6. Tito Puente - Elube Chango↓ mp3
  • B7. Tito Puente - Lola↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Tito Puente's video clip of album "Merengue Hits"

See also releases of Tito Puente:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Merengue Hits here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Tito Puente the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Tito Puente on this page: