Various - The Wheel Collection, Volume 1 release

About this release:

More about Various - The Wheel Collection, Volume 1 release:

Style of this release: House music  Deep House music  Garage House music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Wheel Records (catalog number W-16-CD)
This album was released in 1993 year. Canada
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1993
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Wheel Collection, Volume 1
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Wheel Collection, Volume 1
1 play Into The Kick With Tito Download track MP3 Into The Kick With Tito 5:00
2 play Thoughts Of You And Me Download track MP3 Thoughts Of You And Me 5:45
3 play Da-Mi-Lo Download track MP3 Da-Mi-Lo 6:30
4 play Back Together (Feels Good) Download track MP3 Back Together (Feels Good) 3:33
5 play Oblique Download track MP3 Oblique 6:45
6 play I Like Download track MP3 I Like 7:50
7 play The Day Download track MP3 The Day 6:14
8 play Alright Download track MP3 Alright 7:45
9 play Fiesta Santera Download track MP3 Fiesta Santera 7:04
10 play I Will Do Download track MP3 I Will Do 5:50
11 play Keep Lovin' Me Download track MP3 Keep Lovin' Me 6:20
12 play Let Your Body Be Free Download track MP3 Let Your Body Be Free 2:12
mp3 player of Various - The Wheel Collection, Volume 1:
  • 1. Various - Into The Kick With Tito↓ mp3
  • 2. Various - Thoughts Of You And Me↓ mp3
  • 3. Various - Da-Mi-Lo↓ mp3
  • 4. Various - Back Together (Feels Good)↓ mp3
  • 5. Various - Oblique↓ mp3
  • 6. Various - I Like↓ mp3
  • 7. Various - The Day↓ mp3
  • 8. Various - Alright↓ mp3
  • 9. Various - Fiesta Santera↓ mp3
  • 10. Various - I Will Do↓ mp3
  • 11. Various - Keep Lovin' Me↓ mp3
  • 12. Various - Let Your Body Be Free↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "The Wheel Collection, Volume 1"

See also releases of Various:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Wheel Collection, Volume 1 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Various the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Various on this page: