Alessandro Alessandroni - Les Vocalises Modernes release

About this release:

More about Alessandro Alessandroni - Les Vocalises Modernes release:

Style of this release: Bossa Nova music  Smooth Jazz music  Score music  Easy Listening music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Latin music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label St Germain Des Prés (catalog number St GDP 102)
This album was released in 1972 year. France
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1972

The album included the following session artists:

Choir I Cantori Moderni di Alessandroni
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Les Vocalises Modernes
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Les Vocalises Modernes
A1 play Une Histoire Download track MP3 Une Histoire 2:59
A2 play L'Air De Province Download track MP3 L'Air De Province 2:27
A3 play Fugue D'Amour Download track MP3 Fugue D'Amour 1:53
A4 play Vers L'Infini Download track MP3 Vers L'Infini 2:32
A5 play Parade Pour Rire Download track MP3 Parade Pour Rire 3:00
A6 play Ensemble Avec Toi Download track MP3 Ensemble Avec Toi 2:12
B1 play Au Bal Musette Download track MP3 Au Bal Musette 2:12
B2 play Ghen-Ghen-Ghe Download track MP3 Ghen-Ghen-Ghe 1:49
B3 play Le Départ Download track MP3 Le Départ 3:30
B4 play Le Rendez-Vous Download track MP3 Le Rendez-Vous 2:20
B5 play La Valse Du Bidonville Download track MP3 La Valse Du Bidonville 2:30
B6 play En Jouant Avec Les Notes Download track MP3 En Jouant Avec Les Notes 2:18
mp3 player of Alessandro Alessandroni - Les Vocalises Modernes:
  • A1. Alessandro Alessandroni - Une Histoire↓ mp3
  • A2. Alessandro Alessandroni - L'Air De Province↓ mp3
  • A3. Alessandro Alessandroni - Fugue D'Amour↓ mp3
  • A4. Alessandro Alessandroni - Vers L'Infini↓ mp3
  • A5. Alessandro Alessandroni - Parade Pour Rire↓ mp3
  • A6. Alessandro Alessandroni - Ensemble Avec Toi↓ mp3
  • B1. Alessandro Alessandroni - Au Bal Musette↓ mp3
  • B2. Alessandro Alessandroni - Ghen-Ghen-Ghe↓ mp3
  • B3. Alessandro Alessandroni - Le Départ↓ mp3
  • B4. Alessandro Alessandroni - Le Rendez-Vous↓ mp3
  • B5. Alessandro Alessandroni - La Valse Du Bidonville↓ mp3
  • B6. Alessandro Alessandroni - En Jouant Avec Les Notes↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Alessandro Alessandroni's video clip of album "Les Vocalises Modernes"

See also releases of Alessandro Alessandroni:

Please lieve your comment about Les Vocalises Modernes here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Alessandro Alessandroni the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Alessandro Alessandroni on this page: