Head Of Wantastiquet - Mortagne release

About this release:

More about Head Of Wantastiquet - Mortagne release:

Style of this release: Country Blues music  Acoustic music  Folk music 
Genre of this release: Blues music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ecstatic Yod (catalog number FYPL 98) Ecstatic Peace! (catalog number E# 493)
This album was released in 2008 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play This Is The Spade That Descends 3:41
A2 play She Brings New Water 3:11
A3 play Mortagne 4:50
A4 play Draw Down The Moon 3:30
A5 play La Mauvais Etoile 4:03
B1 play Seven Stomp Stone 3:00
B2 play A Bolt Cannot Turn Them Back 2:50
B3 play Rowan Tree & Red Thread 3:51
B4 play Pocket Full Of Gold 1:55
B5 play Elder Edda 2:31
B6 play Now At Last It Shines 2:33
B7 play Distance From The Ghost 2:46
mp3 player of Head Of Wantastiquet - Mortagne:
  • A1. Head Of Wantastiquet - This Is The Spade That Descends↓ mp3
  • A2. Head Of Wantastiquet - She Brings New Water↓ mp3
  • A3. Head Of Wantastiquet - Mortagne↓ mp3
  • A4. Head Of Wantastiquet - Draw Down The Moon↓ mp3
  • A5. Head Of Wantastiquet - La Mauvais Etoile↓ mp3
  • B1. Head Of Wantastiquet - Seven Stomp Stone↓ mp3
  • B2. Head Of Wantastiquet - A Bolt Cannot Turn Them Back↓ mp3
  • B3. Head Of Wantastiquet - Rowan Tree & Red Thread↓ mp3
  • B4. Head Of Wantastiquet - Pocket Full Of Gold↓ mp3
  • B5. Head Of Wantastiquet - Elder Edda↓ mp3
  • B6. Head Of Wantastiquet - Now At Last It Shines↓ mp3
  • B7. Head Of Wantastiquet - Distance From The Ghost↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Head Of Wantastiquet's video clip of album "Mortagne"

See also releases of Head Of Wantastiquet:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Mortagne here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Head Of Wantastiquet the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Head Of Wantastiquet on this page: