Dr. John - Zu Zu Man release

About this release:

More about Dr. John - Zu Zu Man release:

Style of this release: Rhythm & Blues music  Bayou Funk music  Soul music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Thunderbolt (catalog number CDTB 069)
This album was released in 1990 year. UK
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Zu Zu Man
1 play In The Night 2:45
2 play Tipitina 3:18
3 play Grass Is Greener 2:48
4 play Did She Mention My Name 2:46
5 play Shoo Ra 4:15
6 play Zu Zu Man 3:20
7 play One Night Late 2:19
8 play She's Just A Square 3:05
9 play Mean Cheatin' Woman 4:41
10 play Helpin' Hand 2:59
mp3 player of Dr. John - Zu Zu Man:
  • 1. Dr. John - In The Night↓ mp3
  • 2. Dr. John - Tipitina↓ mp3
  • 3. Dr. John - Grass Is Greener↓ mp3
  • 4. Dr. John - Did She Mention My Name↓ mp3
  • 5. Dr. John - Shoo Ra↓ mp3
  • 6. Dr. John - Zu Zu Man↓ mp3
  • 7. Dr. John - One Night Late↓ mp3
  • 8. Dr. John - She's Just A Square↓ mp3
  • 9. Dr. John - Mean Cheatin' Woman↓ mp3
  • 10. Dr. John - Helpin' Hand↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Dr. John's video clip of album "Zu Zu Man"

See also releases of Dr. John:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Zu Zu Man here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Dr. John the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Dr. John on this page: