Pussycat (2) - Wet Day In September release

About this release:

More about Pussycat (2) - Wet Day In September release:

Style of this release: Disco music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Bovema Negram (catalog number 5N 062-25989)
This album was released in 1978 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1978

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By Paul Natte
Engineer André Hooning
Producer Eddy Hilberts
Recorded By Roger de Schot
Recorded By Tom Stramrood
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Wet Day In September
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Wet Day In September
A1 play Wet Day In September Download track MP3 Wet Day In September 3:35
A2 play Hey Joe Download track MP3 Hey Joe 3:46
A3 play It's The Same Old Song Download track MP3 It's The Same Old Song 3:31
A4 play Love In September Download track MP3 Love In September 2:52
A5 play She Needs A Man Download track MP3 She Needs A Man 3:37
A6 play I Must Get You Download track MP3 I Must Get You 4:28
B1 play Another Day Download track MP3 Another Day 4:14
B2 play If You Ever Come To Amsterdam Download track MP3 If You Ever Come To Amsterdam 4:48
B3 play Her Comes That Song Again Download track MP3 Her Comes That Song Again 3:16
B4 play The Story Of W.Dummy Download track MP3 The Story Of W.Dummy 3:26
B5 play Look Away Download track MP3 Look Away 2:48
B6 play Goodbye To Lovin' Download track MP3 Goodbye To Lovin' 3:13
mp3 player of Pussycat (2) - Wet Day In September:
  • A1. Pussycat (2) - Wet Day In September↓ mp3
  • A2. Pussycat (2) - Hey Joe↓ mp3
  • A3. Pussycat (2) - It's The Same Old Song↓ mp3
  • A4. Pussycat (2) - Love In September↓ mp3
  • A5. Pussycat (2) - She Needs A Man↓ mp3
  • A6. Pussycat (2) - I Must Get You↓ mp3
  • B1. Pussycat (2) - Another Day↓ mp3
  • B2. Pussycat (2) - If You Ever Come To Amsterdam↓ mp3
  • B3. Pussycat (2) - Her Comes That Song Again↓ mp3
  • B4. Pussycat (2) - The Story Of W.Dummy↓ mp3
  • B5. Pussycat (2) - Look Away↓ mp3
  • B6. Pussycat (2) - Goodbye To Lovin'↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Pussycat (2)'s video clip of album "Wet Day In September"

See also releases of Pussycat (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Wet Day In September here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Pussycat (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Pussycat (2) on this page: