Costes - Secouez... Crevez! release

About this release:

More about Costes - Secouez... Crevez! release:

Style of this release: Noise music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2007 year. France
Format of the release is CDr , Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Secouez... Crevez!
1 play L'arme Dans La Main Gauche Et La Main Droite Dans Le Slip 4:54
2 play Oh Mademoiselle! 2:37
3 play Carnage Menu 2:39
4 play Lavez La Salade 5:35
5 play Adieu Veaux Vaches 4:08
6 play Sacrifices Blancs 2:30
7 play Jésus Mon Dieu 3:49
8 play Comment Résister? 2:45
9 play J'ai Pas Peur De La Nana 4:32
10 play L'anus Ouvert 4:51
11 play Mon Sperme Dans Une Fusée 2:02
12 play Secouez... Crevez! 4:05
mp3 player of Costes - Secouez... Crevez!:
  • 1. Costes - L'arme Dans La Main Gauche Et La Main Droite Dans Le Slip↓ mp3
  • 2. Costes - Oh Mademoiselle!↓ mp3
  • 3. Costes - Carnage Menu↓ mp3
  • 4. Costes - Lavez La Salade↓ mp3
  • 5. Costes - Adieu Veaux Vaches↓ mp3
  • 6. Costes - Sacrifices Blancs↓ mp3
  • 7. Costes - Jésus Mon Dieu↓ mp3
  • 8. Costes - Comment Résister?↓ mp3
  • 9. Costes - J'ai Pas Peur De La Nana↓ mp3
  • 10. Costes - L'anus Ouvert↓ mp3
  • 11. Costes - Mon Sperme Dans Une Fusée↓ mp3
  • 12. Costes - Secouez... Crevez!↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Costes's video clip of album "Secouez... Crevez!"

See also releases of Costes:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Secouez... Crevez! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Costes the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Costes on this page: