Costes - Daily Devils release

About this release:

More about Costes - Daily Devils release:

Style of this release: Noise music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (Costes Self-released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2007 year. France
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Reissue
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Daily Devils
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Daily Devils
1 play Die Die Devils Download track MP3 Die Die Devils 3:09
2 play I Put A Spell On My Baby Download track MP3 I Put A Spell On My Baby 2:26
3 play Happiness Is A Mask Download track MP3 Happiness Is A Mask 2:57
4 play Dry, Die Download track MP3 Dry, Die 3:33
5 play Sad Saddie Download track MP3 Sad Saddie 2:32
6 play The Voice Behind The Voice Download track MP3 The Voice Behind The Voice 3:09
7 play Happy Saddie Download track MP3 Happy Saddie 2:06
8 play I Can't Love Download track MP3 I Can't Love 4:04
9 play Music Gun Download track MP3 Music Gun 3:02
10 play Sword Of God Download track MP3 Sword Of God 3:27
11 play I Love Your Scar Download track MP3 I Love Your Scar 2:30
12 play The Cat Pees On My Pc! Download track MP3 The Cat Pees On My Pc! 2:12
13 play Daily Holocausts Download track MP3 Daily Holocausts 2:42
14 play They Say I'm A Nazi Download track MP3 They Say I'm A Nazi 2:44
15 play Champagne! Download track MP3 Champagne! 2:51
16 play The Great Void Download track MP3 The Great Void 2:17
17 play I Close My Eyes And I See Download track MP3 I Close My Eyes And I See 2:05
18 play She Smiles Download track MP3 She Smiles 5:34
19 play The Way Of The Cross Download track MP3 The Way Of The Cross 3:04
20 play Cry Jesus Christ Download track MP3 Cry Jesus Christ 2:50
21 play No More Music Download track MP3 No More Music 2:46
mp3 player of Costes - Daily Devils:
  • 1. Costes - Die Die Devils↓ mp3
  • 2. Costes - I Put A Spell On My Baby↓ mp3
  • 3. Costes - Happiness Is A Mask↓ mp3
  • 4. Costes - Dry, Die↓ mp3
  • 5. Costes - Sad Saddie↓ mp3
  • 6. Costes - The Voice Behind The Voice↓ mp3
  • 7. Costes - Happy Saddie↓ mp3
  • 8. Costes - I Can't Love↓ mp3
  • 9. Costes - Music Gun↓ mp3
  • 10. Costes - Sword Of God↓ mp3
  • 11. Costes - I Love Your Scar↓ mp3
  • 12. Costes - The Cat Pees On My Pc!↓ mp3
  • 13. Costes - Daily Holocausts↓ mp3
  • 14. Costes - They Say I'm A Nazi↓ mp3
  • 15. Costes - Champagne!↓ mp3
  • 16. Costes - The Great Void↓ mp3
  • 17. Costes - I Close My Eyes And I See↓ mp3
  • 18. Costes - She Smiles↓ mp3
  • 19. Costes - The Way Of The Cross↓ mp3
  • 20. Costes - Cry Jesus Christ↓ mp3
  • 21. Costes - No More Music↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Costes's video clip of album "Daily Devils"

See also releases of Costes:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Daily Devils here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Costes the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Costes on this page: