Costes - Je Lèche Mes Os release

About this release:

More about Costes - Je Lèche Mes Os release:

Style of this release: Noise music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (Costes Self-released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2007 year. France
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Reissue
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Je Lèche Mes Os
1 play Au Pays Des Morts 3:35
2 play Vous Allez Tous Payer 4:35
3 play La Ballade Du Looser 3:01
4 play Dans Le Tunnel 2:18
5 play Ils Tuent L'amour 3:30
6 play Papa Maffia 5:48
7 play La Lame Et Le Couteau 4:06
8 play La Merde, La Mort 2:42
9 play La Mort Et Lever 3:50
10 play Frère Mort 4:50
11 play Amen 5:16
12 play Quand Vient La Nuit 3:45
13 play Petite Marche Funêbre 2:56
14 play De La Part De Papa Mort 3:18
mp3 player of Costes - Je Lèche Mes Os:
  • 1. Costes - Au Pays Des Morts↓ mp3
  • 2. Costes - Vous Allez Tous Payer↓ mp3
  • 3. Costes - La Ballade Du Looser↓ mp3
  • 4. Costes - Dans Le Tunnel↓ mp3
  • 5. Costes - Ils Tuent L'amour↓ mp3
  • 6. Costes - Papa Maffia↓ mp3
  • 7. Costes - La Lame Et Le Couteau↓ mp3
  • 8. Costes - La Merde, La Mort↓ mp3
  • 9. Costes - La Mort Et Lever↓ mp3
  • 10. Costes - Frère Mort↓ mp3
  • 11. Costes - Amen↓ mp3
  • 12. Costes - Quand Vient La Nuit↓ mp3
  • 13. Costes - Petite Marche Funêbre↓ mp3
  • 14. Costes - De La Part De Papa Mort↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Costes's video clip of album "Je Lèche Mes Os"

See also releases of Costes:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Je Lèche Mes Os here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Costes the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Costes on this page: