Peter Alexander - Weiße Weihnacht release

About this release:

More about Peter Alexander - Weiße Weihnacht release:

Style of this release: Vocal music  Schlager music 
Genre of this release: Pop music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ariola Express (catalog number 297 102)
This album was released in 1991 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1991

The album included the following session artists:

Design Atelier Schoedsack
Photography W. Sander
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Weiße Weihnacht
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Weiße Weihnacht
1 play O, Du Fröhliche Download track MP3 O, Du Fröhliche 2:21
2 play Die Blätter Sind Gefallen Download track MP3 Die Blätter Sind Gefallen 2:38
3 play Jingle Bells Download track MP3 Jingle Bells 3:05
4 play Weiße Weihnacht Download track MP3 Weiße Weihnacht 3:11
5 play Kling Glöckchen, Klingelingeling Download track MP3 Kling Glöckchen, Klingelingeling 1:48
6 play Schneemann Download track MP3 Schneemann 3:00
7 play Ihr Kinder Nun Kommet Download track MP3 Ihr Kinder Nun Kommet 1:42
8 play Es Wird Schon Gleich Finster Download track MP3 Es Wird Schon Gleich Finster 2:54
9 play Winter Wunderwelt Download track MP3 Winter Wunderwelt 2:48
10 play Nikolaus Lied / Laß Es Schnei'n Download track MP3 Nikolaus Lied / Laß Es Schnei'n 2:39
11 play Wunderschöne Weihnachtszeit Download track MP3 Wunderschöne Weihnachtszeit 2:44
12 play Brief An Das Christkind Download track MP3 Brief An Das Christkind 3:33
mp3 player of Peter Alexander - Weiße Weihnacht:
  • 1. Peter Alexander - O, Du Fröhliche↓ mp3
  • 2. Peter Alexander - Die Blätter Sind Gefallen↓ mp3
  • 3. Peter Alexander - Jingle Bells↓ mp3
  • 4. Peter Alexander - Weiße Weihnacht↓ mp3
  • 5. Peter Alexander - Kling Glöckchen, Klingelingeling↓ mp3
  • 6. Peter Alexander - Schneemann↓ mp3
  • 7. Peter Alexander - Ihr Kinder Nun Kommet↓ mp3
  • 8. Peter Alexander - Es Wird Schon Gleich Finster↓ mp3
  • 9. Peter Alexander - Winter Wunderwelt↓ mp3
  • 10. Peter Alexander - Nikolaus Lied / Laß Es Schnei'n↓ mp3
  • 11. Peter Alexander - Wunderschöne Weihnachtszeit↓ mp3
  • 12. Peter Alexander - Brief An Das Christkind↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Peter Alexander's video clip of album "Weiße Weihnacht"

See also releases of Peter Alexander:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Weiße Weihnacht here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Peter Alexander the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Peter Alexander on this page: