Clifton Chenier - Sings The Blues release

About this release:

More about Clifton Chenier - Sings The Blues release:

Style of this release: Zydeco music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Arhoolie Records (catalog number 1097)
This album was released in 1987 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1987

The album included the following session artists:

Accordion, Vocals Clifton Chenier
Artwork By [Cover] Elizabeth Weil
Bass [Probably] Joe Morris (4)
Composed By Clifton Chenier
Drums Robert St. Julian
Engineer Walter Andrus
Guitar Cleveland Keyes
Photography By [Back Liner] Hank Lebo
Photography By [Cover], Recorded By Roy C. Ames
Reissue Producer Chris Strachwitz
Washboard [Rubboard] Cleveland Chenier
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Sings The Blues
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Sings The Blues
A1 play Ain't No Need Of Cryin' (Every Day Is The Same) Download track MP3 Ain't No Need Of Cryin' (Every Day Is The Same) 4:08
A2 play Rosemary Download track MP3 Rosemary 3:20
A3 play Brown Skinned Woman Download track MP3 Brown Skinned Woman 4:50
A4 play Done Got Over Download track MP3 Done Got Over 2:55
A5 play Gone A La Maison Download track MP3 Gone A La Maison 3:23
A6 play Be My Chauffeur Download track MP3 Be My Chauffeur 3:17
B1 play My Little Angel Download track MP3 My Little Angel 4:07
B2 play Paper In My Shoe Download track MP3 Paper In My Shoe 4:40
B3 play Blues After Hours Download track MP3 Blues After Hours 3:30
B4 play Trouble In Mind Download track MP3 Trouble In Mind 3:57
B5 play In The Mood Download track MP3 In The Mood 2:50
B6 play Worried Life Blues Download track MP3 Worried Life Blues 3:24
mp3 player of Clifton Chenier - Sings The Blues:
  • A1. Clifton Chenier - Ain't No Need Of Cryin' (Every Day Is The Same)↓ mp3
  • A2. Clifton Chenier - Rosemary↓ mp3
  • A3. Clifton Chenier - Brown Skinned Woman↓ mp3
  • A4. Clifton Chenier - Done Got Over↓ mp3
  • A5. Clifton Chenier - Gone A La Maison↓ mp3
  • A6. Clifton Chenier - Be My Chauffeur↓ mp3
  • B1. Clifton Chenier - My Little Angel↓ mp3
  • B2. Clifton Chenier - Paper In My Shoe↓ mp3
  • B3. Clifton Chenier - Blues After Hours↓ mp3
  • B4. Clifton Chenier - Trouble In Mind↓ mp3
  • B5. Clifton Chenier - In The Mood↓ mp3
  • B6. Clifton Chenier - Worried Life Blues↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Clifton Chenier's video clip of album "Sings The Blues"

See also releases of Clifton Chenier:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Sings The Blues here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Clifton Chenier the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Clifton Chenier on this page: