Cosmosis - Retro: Volume II release

About this release:

More about Cosmosis - Retro: Volume II release:

Style of this release: Psy-Trance music  Goa Trance music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Holophonic Records (catalog number HOLO 599)
This album was released in 2009-04-21 year. UK
Format of the release is File ,
  • WAV
  • Remastered
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2009-04-21
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Retro: Volume II
1 play Dans Ta Figure 5:25
2 play Howling At The Moon 11:01
3 play Visitors 7:37
4 play The Outer Limits 8:31
5 play Do It (Procrastinator Mix) 8:57
6 play Just Say No (Melodic Mix) 9:45
7 play Kinda Weirda (Deep Space Mix) 7:43
8 play Pigs In Space 7:55
9 play The Doors Of Perception 7:58
10 play Scientific 7:27
11 play The Cave Of Medusa 8:04
mp3 player of Cosmosis - Retro: Volume II:
  • 1. Cosmosis - Dans Ta Figure↓ mp3
  • 2. Cosmosis - Howling At The Moon↓ mp3
  • 3. Cosmosis - Visitors↓ mp3
  • 4. Cosmosis - The Outer Limits↓ mp3
  • 5. Cosmosis - Do It (Procrastinator Mix)↓ mp3
  • 6. Cosmosis - Just Say No (Melodic Mix)↓ mp3
  • 7. Cosmosis - Kinda Weirda (Deep Space Mix)↓ mp3
  • 8. Cosmosis - Pigs In Space↓ mp3
  • 9. Cosmosis - The Doors Of Perception↓ mp3
  • 10. Cosmosis - Scientific↓ mp3
  • 11. Cosmosis - The Cave Of Medusa↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cosmosis's video clip of album "Retro: Volume II"

See also releases of Cosmosis:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Retro: Volume II here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2018 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cosmosis the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cosmosis on this page: