Manuel De Sica - Mystery Tour release

About this release:

More about Manuel De Sica - Mystery Tour release:

Style of this release: Musique Concrète music  Modern Classical music  Rhythmic Noise music  Special Effects music  Education music  Abstract music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Non-Music music   Classical music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label CAM (catalog number CML 199)
This album was released in 1985 year. Italy
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1985

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By, Arranged By, Performer Manuel De Sica
Performer Franco Goldani
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Mystery Tour
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Mystery Tour
A1 play Mystery Tour Download track MP3 Mystery Tour 1:15
A2 play Grotesque Download track MP3 Grotesque 1:58
A3 play Black Dream Download track MP3 Black Dream 1:18
A4 play Suspect Download track MP3 Suspect 2:50
A5 play Rarefazione Download track MP3 Rarefazione 2:35
A6 play Thrill Download track MP3 Thrill 1:06
A7 play Flute Download track MP3 Flute 2:04
A8 play Panic Maker Download track MP3 Panic Maker 1:44
A9 play Vocal Beat Download track MP3 Vocal Beat 2:28
B1 play Child Passage (Version 1) Download track MP3 Child Passage (Version 1) 1:42
B2 play Antiquarium Download track MP3 Antiquarium 1:20
B3 play Aube Download track MP3 Aube 2:43
B4 play Child Passage (Version 2) Download track MP3 Child Passage (Version 2) 1:08
B5 play Tzigano Download track MP3 Tzigano 3:35
B6 play Lacrima Russa Download track MP3 Lacrima Russa 3:10
B7 play Bucolique Download track MP3 Bucolique 2:35
B8 play Orient Download track MP3 Orient 2:28
B9 play Il Matrimonio Download track MP3 Il Matrimonio 1:42
mp3 player of Manuel De Sica - Mystery Tour:
  • A1. Manuel De Sica - Mystery Tour↓ mp3
  • A2. Manuel De Sica - Grotesque↓ mp3
  • A3. Manuel De Sica - Black Dream↓ mp3
  • A4. Manuel De Sica - Suspect↓ mp3
  • A5. Manuel De Sica - Rarefazione↓ mp3
  • A6. Manuel De Sica - Thrill↓ mp3
  • A7. Manuel De Sica - Flute↓ mp3
  • A8. Manuel De Sica - Panic Maker↓ mp3
  • A9. Manuel De Sica - Vocal Beat↓ mp3
  • B1. Manuel De Sica - Child Passage (Version 1)↓ mp3
  • B2. Manuel De Sica - Antiquarium↓ mp3
  • B3. Manuel De Sica - Aube↓ mp3
  • B4. Manuel De Sica - Child Passage (Version 2)↓ mp3
  • B5. Manuel De Sica - Tzigano↓ mp3
  • B6. Manuel De Sica - Lacrima Russa↓ mp3
  • B7. Manuel De Sica - Bucolique↓ mp3
  • B8. Manuel De Sica - Orient↓ mp3
  • B9. Manuel De Sica - Il Matrimonio↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Manuel De Sica's video clip of album "Mystery Tour"

Please lieve your comment about Mystery Tour here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Manuel De Sica the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Manuel De Sica on this page: