Kim Floor - Evert Taube release

About this release:

More about Kim Floor - Evert Taube release:

Style of this release: Chanson music  Schlager music 
Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label RCA Victor (catalog number YFPL 1-838)
This album was released in 1975 year. Finland
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1975

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By, Producer Esko Linnavalli
Recorded By Jouko Ahera
Written-By Evert Taube
Written-By Pentti Saaritsa
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Evert Taube
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Evert Taube
A1 play Härkävaljakolla (Oxdragarsången) Download track MP3 Härkävaljakolla (Oxdragarsången) ?
A2 play Rakkaani (Min Älskling) Download track MP3 Rakkaani (Min Älskling) ?
A3 play Onnellinen Nudisti (Den Lycklige Nudisten) Download track MP3 Onnellinen Nudisti (Den Lycklige Nudisten) ?
A4 play Solola Download track MP3 Solola ?
A5 play Vanha Maalari (Den Gamle Målaren Från Paris) Download track MP3 Vanha Maalari (Den Gamle Målaren Från Paris) ?
A6 play Fritiof Anderssonin Paraatimarssi (Fritiof Anderssons Paradmarsch) Download track MP3 Fritiof Anderssonin Paraatimarssi (Fritiof Anderssons Paradmarsch) ?
B1 play Kanssani Tanssithan (Kom I Min Famn) Download track MP3 Kanssani Tanssithan (Kom I Min Famn) ?
B2 play Englantilainen Balladi (Brittisk Ballad) Download track MP3 Englantilainen Balladi (Brittisk Ballad) ?
B3 play Pepita Tanssii (Pepita Dansar) Download track MP3 Pepita Tanssii (Pepita Dansar) ?
B4 play Kirje Pikkuiselta (Brevet Från Lillan) Download track MP3 Kirje Pikkuiselta (Brevet Från Lillan) ?
B5 play Purjehdus (Så Länge Skutan Kan Gå) Download track MP3 Purjehdus (Så Länge Skutan Kan Gå) ?
B6 play Fritiof Ja Carmencita (Fritiof Och Carmencita) Download track MP3 Fritiof Ja Carmencita (Fritiof Och Carmencita) ?
mp3 player of Kim Floor - Evert Taube:
  • A1. Kim Floor - Härkävaljakolla (Oxdragarsången)↓ mp3
  • A2. Kim Floor - Rakkaani (Min Älskling)↓ mp3
  • A3. Kim Floor - Onnellinen Nudisti (Den Lycklige Nudisten)↓ mp3
  • A4. Kim Floor - Solola↓ mp3
  • A5. Kim Floor - Vanha Maalari (Den Gamle Målaren Från Paris)↓ mp3
  • A6. Kim Floor - Fritiof Anderssonin Paraatimarssi (Fritiof Anderssons Paradmarsch)↓ mp3
  • B1. Kim Floor - Kanssani Tanssithan (Kom I Min Famn)↓ mp3
  • B2. Kim Floor - Englantilainen Balladi (Brittisk Ballad)↓ mp3
  • B3. Kim Floor - Pepita Tanssii (Pepita Dansar)↓ mp3
  • B4. Kim Floor - Kirje Pikkuiselta (Brevet Från Lillan)↓ mp3
  • B5. Kim Floor - Purjehdus (Så Länge Skutan Kan Gå)↓ mp3
  • B6. Kim Floor - Fritiof Ja Carmencita (Fritiof Och Carmencita)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Kim Floor's video clip of album "Evert Taube"

See also releases of Kim Floor:

Please lieve your comment about Evert Taube here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Kim Floor the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Kim Floor on this page: