Dave Evans (14) - Sad Pig Dance release

About this release:

More about Dave Evans (14) - Sad Pig Dance release:

Style of this release: Acoustic music  Folk music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Kicking Mule Records (catalog number KM 120)
This album was released in 1974 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1974

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Sleeve Design] Terry Eden
Engineer Adam Skeaping
Producer Stefan Grossman
Written-By Dave Evans (14)
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Sad Pig Dance
A1 play Stagefright 3:46
A2 play Chaplinesque 1:07
A3 play The Train And The River 2:25
A4 play Veronica 2:16
A5 play Captain 2:32
A6 play Knuckles And Busters 2:32
A7 play Medley: Mole's Moan (The Gentle Man Trap) 3:00
B1 play Sad Pig Dance 1:28
B2 play Raining Cats And Dogs 2:45
B3 play Braziliana 1:45
B4 play Sun And Moon 3:32
B5 play Steppenwolf 2:46
B6 play Morocco John 1:41
B7 play Sneaky 4:00
mp3 player of Dave Evans (14) - Sad Pig Dance:
  • A1. Dave Evans (14) - Stagefright↓ mp3
  • A2. Dave Evans (14) - Chaplinesque↓ mp3
  • A3. Dave Evans (14) - The Train And The River↓ mp3
  • A4. Dave Evans (14) - Veronica↓ mp3
  • A5. Dave Evans (14) - Captain↓ mp3
  • A6. Dave Evans (14) - Knuckles And Busters↓ mp3
  • A7. Dave Evans (14) - Medley: Mole's Moan (The Gentle Man Trap)↓ mp3
  • B1. Dave Evans (14) - Sad Pig Dance↓ mp3
  • B2. Dave Evans (14) - Raining Cats And Dogs↓ mp3
  • B3. Dave Evans (14) - Braziliana↓ mp3
  • B4. Dave Evans (14) - Sun And Moon↓ mp3
  • B5. Dave Evans (14) - Steppenwolf↓ mp3
  • B6. Dave Evans (14) - Morocco John↓ mp3
  • B7. Dave Evans (14) - Sneaky↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Dave Evans (14)'s video clip of album "Sad Pig Dance"

See also releases of Dave Evans (14):

Please lieve your comment about Sad Pig Dance here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Dave Evans (14) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Dave Evans (14) on this page: