Costes - Katai Udon (Hard Noodle) release

About this release:

More about Costes - Katai Udon (Hard Noodle) release:

Style of this release: Abstract music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Beast 666 Tapes (catalog number BST023)
This album was released in 1994 year. Japan
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Katai Udon (Hard Noodle)
A1 play Sir Meat ?
A2 play Japan Heil!! ?
A3 play I Love ?
A4 play Beast666! (Japan Hard, Help Beast666) ?
A5 play My Name Is Bank ?
A6 play Please Have Some Sweets ?
A7 play Japan Movie ?
A8 play Hard Noodle ?
A9 play Look At Costes Pants Near ?
B1 play Round-Trip Fuck ?
B2 play Hiroshima Was A Hot Day ?
B3 play I'm Sick ?
B4 play Bad Son ?
B5 play Costes Sad ?
B6 play Harakiri Noodle ?
B7 play It's Over ?
mp3 player of Costes - Katai Udon (Hard Noodle):
  • A1. Costes - Sir Meat↓ mp3
  • A2. Costes - Japan Heil!!↓ mp3
  • A3. Costes - I Love↓ mp3
  • A4. Costes - Beast666! (Japan Hard, Help Beast666)↓ mp3
  • A5. Costes - My Name Is Bank↓ mp3
  • A6. Costes - Please Have Some Sweets↓ mp3
  • A7. Costes - Japan Movie↓ mp3
  • A8. Costes - Hard Noodle↓ mp3
  • A9. Costes - Look At Costes Pants Near↓ mp3
  • B1. Costes - Round-Trip Fuck↓ mp3
  • B2. Costes - Hiroshima Was A Hot Day↓ mp3
  • B3. Costes - I'm Sick↓ mp3
  • B4. Costes - Bad Son↓ mp3
  • B5. Costes - Costes Sad↓ mp3
  • B6. Costes - Harakiri Noodle↓ mp3
  • B7. Costes - It's Over↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Costes's video clip of album "Katai Udon (Hard Noodle)"

See also releases of Costes:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Katai Udon (Hard Noodle) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Costes the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Costes on this page: