About this release:

More about Alessandro Alessandroni - War release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Coloursound Library (catalog number CS17)
This album was released in 1981 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1981
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 War
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Forced March Download track MP3 Forced March ?
A2 play Dance Of Death Download track MP3 Dance Of Death ?
A3 play Lonely G.I. Download track MP3 Lonely G.I. ?
A4 play Massacre Download track MP3 Massacre ?
A5 play Dramatic Flight Download track MP3 Dramatic Flight ?
A6 play The Victorious Army Download track MP3 The Victorious Army ?
A7 play Permanent Isolation Download track MP3 Permanent Isolation ?
B1 play Prisoners Of War Download track MP3 Prisoners Of War ?
B2 play Final Surrender Download track MP3 Final Surrender ?
B3 play Cruise Missiles Download track MP3 Cruise Missiles ?
B4 play Atomic Aftermath Download track MP3 Atomic Aftermath ?
B5 play Blockade Download track MP3 Blockade ?
B6 play Dramatic Exodus Download track MP3 Dramatic Exodus ?
mp3 player of Alessandro Alessandroni - War:
  • A1. Alessandro Alessandroni - Forced March↓ mp3
  • A2. Alessandro Alessandroni - Dance Of Death↓ mp3
  • A3. Alessandro Alessandroni - Lonely G.I.↓ mp3
  • A4. Alessandro Alessandroni - Massacre↓ mp3
  • A5. Alessandro Alessandroni - Dramatic Flight↓ mp3
  • A6. Alessandro Alessandroni - The Victorious Army↓ mp3
  • A7. Alessandro Alessandroni - Permanent Isolation↓ mp3
  • B1. Alessandro Alessandroni - Prisoners Of War↓ mp3
  • B2. Alessandro Alessandroni - Final Surrender↓ mp3
  • B3. Alessandro Alessandroni - Cruise Missiles↓ mp3
  • B4. Alessandro Alessandroni - Atomic Aftermath↓ mp3
  • B5. Alessandro Alessandroni - Blockade↓ mp3
  • B6. Alessandro Alessandroni - Dramatic Exodus↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Alessandro Alessandroni's video clip of album "War"

See also releases of Alessandro Alessandroni:

Please lieve your comment about War here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Alessandro Alessandroni the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Alessandro Alessandroni on this page: