Emilio Santiago - Perfil release

About this release:

More about Emilio Santiago - Perfil release:

Style of this release: Bossanova music  Samba music  MPB music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Som Livre (catalog number 4267-2)
This album was released in 2002 year. Brazil
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Verdade Chinesa ?
2 play Essa Fase Do Amor ?
3 play Saigon ?
4 play Dias De Lua ?
5 play Perfume Siamês ?
6 play Cadê Juízo ?
7 play Coisas Da Paixão ?
8 play Lesões Corporais ?
9 play Tudo Que Se Quer (All I Ask You) ?
10 play Mulher ?
11 play Brigas ?
12 play Lembra De Mim ?
13 play No Compasso Do Criador ?
14 play Preciso Dizer Que Te Amo ?
15 play 40 Anos ?
mp3 player of Emilio Santiago - Perfil:
  • 1. Emilio Santiago - Verdade Chinesa↓ mp3
  • 2. Emilio Santiago - Essa Fase Do Amor↓ mp3
  • 3. Emilio Santiago - Saigon↓ mp3
  • 4. Emilio Santiago - Dias De Lua↓ mp3
  • 5. Emilio Santiago - Perfume Siamês↓ mp3
  • 6. Emilio Santiago - Cadê Juízo↓ mp3
  • 7. Emilio Santiago - Coisas Da Paixão↓ mp3
  • 8. Emilio Santiago - Lesões Corporais↓ mp3
  • 9. Emilio Santiago - Tudo Que Se Quer (All I Ask You)↓ mp3
  • 10. Emilio Santiago - Mulher↓ mp3
  • 11. Emilio Santiago - Brigas↓ mp3
  • 12. Emilio Santiago - Lembra De Mim↓ mp3
  • 13. Emilio Santiago - No Compasso Do Criador↓ mp3
  • 14. Emilio Santiago - Preciso Dizer Que Te Amo↓ mp3
  • 15. Emilio Santiago - 40 Anos↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Emilio Santiago's video clip of album "Perfil"

See also releases of Emilio Santiago:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Perfil here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Emilio Santiago the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Emilio Santiago on this page: