Reverend Horton Heat - Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em release

About this release:

More about Reverend Horton Heat - Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em release:

Style of this release: Psychobilly music  Rockabilly music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sub Pop (catalog number SP96)
This album was released in 1990 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork Art Chantry
Double Bass Jim Wallace (3)
Drums, Vocals Patrick "Taz" Bentley
Guitar, Vocals Reverend Horton Heat
Liner Notes Carson Langtry
Photography By Charles Peterson (4)
Photography By Michael Lavine
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em
A1 play Bullet Download track MP3 Bullet ?
A2 play I'm Mad Download track MP3 I'm Mad ?
A3 play Bad Reputation Download track MP3 Bad Reputation ?
A4 play Put It To Me Strainght Download track MP3 Put It To Me Strainght ?
A5 play Psychobilly Freakout Download track MP3 Psychobilly Freakout ?
A6 play It's A Dark Day Download track MP3 It's A Dark Day ?
B1 play Marijuana Download track MP3 Marijuana ?
B2 play Baby, You Know Who Download track MP3 Baby, You Know Who ?
B3 play Eat Steak Download track MP3 Eat Steak ?
B4 play Love Whip Download track MP3 Love Whip ?
B5 play Big Dwarf Rodeo Download track MP3 Big Dwarf Rodeo ?
B6 play 'D' Is For Dangerous Download track MP3 'D' Is For Dangerous ?
mp3 player of Reverend Horton Heat - Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em:
  • A1. Reverend Horton Heat - Bullet↓ mp3
  • A2. Reverend Horton Heat - I'm Mad↓ mp3
  • A3. Reverend Horton Heat - Bad Reputation↓ mp3
  • A4. Reverend Horton Heat - Put It To Me Strainght↓ mp3
  • A5. Reverend Horton Heat - Psychobilly Freakout↓ mp3
  • A6. Reverend Horton Heat - It's A Dark Day↓ mp3
  • B1. Reverend Horton Heat - Marijuana↓ mp3
  • B2. Reverend Horton Heat - Baby, You Know Who↓ mp3
  • B3. Reverend Horton Heat - Eat Steak↓ mp3
  • B4. Reverend Horton Heat - Love Whip↓ mp3
  • B5. Reverend Horton Heat - Big Dwarf Rodeo↓ mp3
  • B6. Reverend Horton Heat - 'D' Is For Dangerous↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Reverend Horton Heat's video clip of album "Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em"

See also releases of Reverend Horton Heat:

Please lieve your comment about Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Reverend Horton Heat the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Reverend Horton Heat on this page: