Muntjac - Imaginary Conservation Sounds release

About this release:

More about Muntjac - Imaginary Conservation Sounds release:

Style of this release: New Age music  Krautrock music  Drone music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Azriel (catalog number azriel 02)
This album was released in 2007 year. US
Format of the release is CDr , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007

The album included the following session artists:

Instrumentation By Paul Grimes
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Imaginary Conservation Sounds
1 play Wolf Mesa ?
2 play Photon Flower ?
3 play Muntjac Mountain ?
4 play Stagnant ?
5 play Woodland Crust ?
6 play Boogaloo ?
7 play Amazing Dogs ?
8 play Sprouts ?
9 play Green Fire ?
10 play Muspellsheim ?
11 play Epilogue ?
mp3 player of Muntjac - Imaginary Conservation Sounds:
  • 1. Muntjac - Wolf Mesa↓ mp3
  • 2. Muntjac - Photon Flower↓ mp3
  • 3. Muntjac - Muntjac Mountain↓ mp3
  • 4. Muntjac - Stagnant↓ mp3
  • 5. Muntjac - Woodland Crust↓ mp3
  • 6. Muntjac - Boogaloo↓ mp3
  • 7. Muntjac - Amazing Dogs↓ mp3
  • 8. Muntjac - Sprouts↓ mp3
  • 9. Muntjac - Green Fire↓ mp3
  • 10. Muntjac - Muspellsheim↓ mp3
  • 11. Muntjac - Epilogue↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Muntjac's video clip of album "Imaginary Conservation Sounds"

See also releases of Muntjac:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Imaginary Conservation Sounds here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Muntjac the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Muntjac on this page: