Whale Tape - "Water Songs" release

About this release:

More about Whale Tape - "Water Songs" release:

Style of this release: Acoustic music  Shoegaze music  Lo-Fi music 
Genre of this release: Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2006 year. US
Format of the release is CDr , Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
"Water Songs"
1 play Slinkie Download track MP3 Slinkie 2:08
2 play Fish N' Hugs Download track MP3 Fish N' Hugs 1:33
3 play Bring On Your Bright Download track MP3 Bring On Your Bright 4:47
4 play OJ And Oatmeal Download track MP3 OJ And Oatmeal 1:39
5 play Take Care Of Yourself Download track MP3 Take Care Of Yourself 1:36
6 play Thing? Download track MP3 Thing? 1:34
7 play Spider Song (Is Real) Download track MP3 Spider Song (Is Real) 2:08
8 play Hermans (Sarah!) Download track MP3 Hermans (Sarah!) 1:34
9 play B Street/ A Street Download track MP3 B Street/ A Street 3:46
10 play You All The Time Download track MP3 You All The Time 3:25
11 play Lets Slink Ink Download track MP3 Lets Slink Ink 2:06
12 play Makes A Man Wanna Smile Download track MP3 Makes A Man Wanna Smile 5:18
mp3 player of Whale Tape - "Water Songs":
  • 1. Whale Tape - Slinkie↓ mp3
  • 2. Whale Tape - Fish N' Hugs↓ mp3
  • 3. Whale Tape - Bring On Your Bright↓ mp3
  • 4. Whale Tape - OJ And Oatmeal↓ mp3
  • 5. Whale Tape - Take Care Of Yourself↓ mp3
  • 6. Whale Tape - Thing?↓ mp3
  • 7. Whale Tape - Spider Song (Is Real)↓ mp3
  • 8. Whale Tape - Hermans (Sarah!)↓ mp3
  • 9. Whale Tape - B Street/ A Street↓ mp3
  • 10. Whale Tape - You All The Time↓ mp3
  • 11. Whale Tape - Lets Slink Ink↓ mp3
  • 12. Whale Tape - Makes A Man Wanna Smile↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Whale Tape's video clip of album ""Water Songs""

See also releases of Whale Tape:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about "Water Songs" here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Whale Tape the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Whale Tape on this page: