Leo Kottke - Guitar Music release

About this release:

More about Leo Kottke - Guitar Music release:

Style of this release: Folk music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Chrysalis (catalog number CHR 1328)
This album was released in 1981 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1981

The album included the following session artists:

Guitar, Producer Leo Kottke
Recorded By Paul Martinson
Recorded By Scott Rivard
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Guitar Music
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Guitar Music
A1 play Part Two Download track MP3 Part Two 1:44
A2 play Available Space Download track MP3 Available Space 1:35
play Side One Suite Download track MP3 Side One Suite 10:30
A3a play Some Birds Download track MP3 Some Birds ?
A3b play Sounds Like... Download track MP3 Sounds Like... ?
A3c play Slang Download track MP3 Slang ?
A3d play My Double Download track MP3 My Double ?
A3e play Three Walls And Bars Download track MP3 Three Walls And Bars ?
A3f play Reprise: Some Birds Download track MP3 Reprise: Some Birds ?
play - Download track MP3 - ?
A4 play Perforated Sleep Download track MP3 Perforated Sleep 2:42
B1 play Strange Download track MP3 Strange 2:34
B2 play Little Shoes Download track MP3 Little Shoes 1:32
B3 play Jib's Hat Download track MP3 Jib's Hat 2:17
B4 play Tumbling Tumbleweeds Download track MP3 Tumbling Tumbleweeds 2:42
B5 play Agile N. Download track MP3 Agile N. 1:45
B6 play A Song For "The Night Of The Hunter" Download track MP3 A Song For 3:05
B7 play All I Have To Do Is Dream Download track MP3 All I Have To Do Is Dream 1:42
B8 play Sleep Walk Download track MP3 Sleep Walk 2:23
mp3 player of Leo Kottke - Guitar Music:
  • A1. Leo Kottke - Part Two↓ mp3
  • A2. Leo Kottke - Available Space↓ mp3
  • Leo Kottke - Side One Suite↓ mp3
  • A3a. Leo Kottke - Some Birds↓ mp3
  • A3b. Leo Kottke - Sounds Like...↓ mp3
  • A3c. Leo Kottke - Slang↓ mp3
  • A3d. Leo Kottke - My Double↓ mp3
  • A3e. Leo Kottke - Three Walls And Bars↓ mp3
  • A3f. Leo Kottke - Reprise: Some Birds↓ mp3
  • Leo Kottke - -↓ mp3
  • A4. Leo Kottke - Perforated Sleep↓ mp3
  • B1. Leo Kottke - Strange↓ mp3
  • B2. Leo Kottke - Little Shoes↓ mp3
  • B3. Leo Kottke - Jib's Hat↓ mp3
  • B4. Leo Kottke - Tumbling Tumbleweeds↓ mp3
  • B5. Leo Kottke - Agile N.↓ mp3
  • B6. Leo Kottke - A Song For "The Night Of The Hunter"↓ mp3
  • B7. Leo Kottke - All I Have To Do Is Dream↓ mp3
  • B8. Leo Kottke - Sleep Walk↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Leo Kottke's video clip of album "Guitar Music"

See also releases of Leo Kottke:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Guitar Music here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Leo Kottke the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Leo Kottke on this page: